Club FTWM
tigger88:
yeah.. and i din realise how stupid i was until my col ask why i carryso many tins guardian has delivery for > 150 it's FREE.. i was dumbfounded.. sometimes i just too engage in doing one thing.. forget about other things.. now hand pain
Wah...carry 4 tins ah? So heavy! Every month I will order 1 carton of 24 tins of Pediasure (400g) for my kids... -
micollh:
nevermind..take it as weight lifting training..train your biceps.
yeah.. and i din realise how stupid i was until my col ask why i carryso many tins guardian has delivery for > 150 it's FREE.. i was dumbfounded.. sometimes i just too engage in doing one thing.. forget about other things.. now hand paintigger88:
Wah...carry 4 tins ah? So heavy! Every month I will order 1 carton of 24 tins of Pediasure (400g) for my kids...
micollh:
:yikes:
yeah.. and i din realise how stupid i was until my col ask why i carryso many tins guardian has delivery for > 150 it's FREE.. i was dumbfounded.. sometimes i just too engage in doing one thing.. forget about other things.. now hand paintigger88:
Wah...carry 4 tins ah? So heavy! Every month I will order 1 carton of 24 tins of Pediasure (400g) for my kids... -
mummies, where can I get huge picnic mats? Realised I dun have one…hmmm…
tigger88 u hop here already… im interested to know too… homefix will have right? i saw some very colourful type last time but dunno how big
micollh:
tigger88 u hop here already... im interested to know too.. homefix will have right? i saw some very colourful type last time but dunno how big
yup, I hopped here le..Homefix have? OK, I will go check it out tonight. Thanks! -
tigger88:
micollh:
tigger88 u hop here already... im interested to know too.. homefix will have right? i saw some very colourful type last time but dunno how big
yup, I hopped here le..Homefix have? OK, I will go check it out tonight. Thanks!
I noe those neighbourhood hardware shop do sell them.. those value dollar shops too.. -
tigger88:
[quote=\"micollh\"]tigger88 u hop here already... im interested to know too.. homefix will have right? i saw some very colourful type last time but dunno how big
yup, I hopped here le..Homefix have? OK, I will go check it out tonight. Thanks!
I noe those neighbourhood hardware shop do sell them.. those value dollar shops too..[/quote]Thanks! Will check out those too. I want something big and durable. -
oh... no lah not the childcare teacher. it's his tkw teachers, the male korean teachers who teaches him discipline lor...
Your DS in childcare? How come got male teachers?tigger88:
[quote=\"WCW\"]have u all thought of what to get for teacher's day :?
DS got male teachers, i laggi dunoe what to give :?
One year I gave honey to all their cc teachers. Last year I gave brands essence of chix (one bottle each)
difficult to get things for male... thinking get cakes for them... man lah, fill their tum tum :rotflmao:[/quote]DS cc only principal is guy.. the rest all female.. but i will only do for his English and Chinese teacher.. the rest no.. Last time i do for everyone.. bcoz all the teachers there v dedicated and patient.. but nw.. most teachers i noe left liao.. except for DS 2 teachers.. so i will only give the both of them..
mayb get him to do out some simply oragami... -
i am thinking make skeleton leaves bookmark with DS... but that is for his K2 time lei... so that they can rem him after he grad hehehe :)[/quote] :idea:MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]:oops: :oops: i nvr give any pressies for the teachers one leh... aiyo... nw that u all talking abt it... so pai sey...
For me.. only 1 yr i gave them all home baked cookies.. last yr only hand drew cards by kiddos their own..
tis yr.. still duno yet..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.