Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
      tigger88

Tokidoki:
      tigger88:

Hey Tokidoki,

Yes sat's weather was great! We brought the kids to Botanical gardens for picnic. Most of the time I sat on the mat while DH ran after the 3 of them.

Sunday was hot! the kids went for a swim while I napped at home.
      S is into gardening? Cool!! I never try sunflower. I am growing orchids at home. Easier to grow and flowers are always blooming.

Cool, will propose Orchid to him. He's inspired after growing green beans. πŸ˜‰

Buy those small pots of orchid for him to try out first and see if he is really keen.

Castle House

tigger88:

Orchids quite ok leh..I bought some pots late last year...already bloomed thrice.

What is \"Fu Gui Hua\"?
        What colour is it?

Here's a link of the 'fu gui hua'
        http://www.google.com.sg/search?q=fu+gui+hua&hl=en&biw=1024&bih=601&prmd=ivns&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=29kjTqL4Ns3PrQek2uGIAg&ved=0CDUQsAQ

MintyMin

Wah now tok abt gardening ah..

Seems like u ppl are staying in hses with lots of space.. :evil:

• KissguramiK Offline
            Kissgurami

I was reading and thinking the same!!! :rotflmao:

MintyMin

:rotflmao: :hi5:

tigger88

tigger88:

Orchids quite ok leh..I bought some pots late last year...already bloomed thrice.

What is \"Fu Gui Hua\"?

What colour is it?

Here's a link of the 'fu gui hua'
                http://www.google.com.sg/search?q=fu+gui+hua&hl=en&biw=1024&bih=601&prmd=ivns&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=29kjTqL4Ns3PrQek2uGIAg&ved=0CDUQsAQ

you mean my orchids? I have purple and also the white ones.

Oh, now I know what is 'fu gui hua'! πŸ˜‚

tigger88

Err...no enough space at home actually.

MintyMin

tigger88:

:rotflmao: For u, u not enuff space becoz.. gg to have FOUR kids.. plus one doggie, n gardening, n a maid.. definitely no space lah.. πŸ˜‰ Coz so many ppl in the hse liao.. :evil:

Castle House

:rotflmao: No wor.. mine is HDB.. but is corridors... but placed the potted plants at the corridor.. but not blocking the way hor..

tigger88

tigger88:

[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Wah now tok abt gardening ah..

:rotflmao: For u, u not enuff space becoz.. gg to have FOUR kids.. plus one doggie, n gardening, n a maid.. definitely no space lah.. πŸ˜‰ Coz so many ppl in the hse liao.. :evil:[/quote]Ya, so many ppl in the hse and so little space...but no $ to shift again...I shifted into this place less than 1 year nia.

Dun say gardening lah..just keep a few potted plants only.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 263 / 494