Club FTWM
:laugh:
:rotflmao: nobody qns u whether got block way or not lah.. :rotflmao:
My helper.. went to take my pepper bell seeds and decide to grow some on her own.. :rotflmao:
Now u ladies tok abt orchids and flowers.. make me tink abt it too.. hahaa...
But b4 any of u said bak the same ting as me.. :evil: My hse also not v big.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
I thought the COV for now is not as high as last year's. And also govt is launching so many BTO projects now...By 2013 or 2014, there may be plenty of supply out in the market. But who knows...maybe govt allows more foreigners and hence demand may be there too.MintyMin:
buying resale.. but we may sell first den stay with mum for a while.. n see if mkt is lower den we buy..
Yes i agree.. nowadays the COV is simply RIDICULOUSLY HIGH!! tatz y nid to really plan well b4 deciding to upgrade or downgrade..
Hmm.. my current area.. COV still high.. Yes.. the BTO's price range is slightly lower.. but i dun wan those areas.. too far frm my parents and the sch of choice.. So will b monitoring -
COV… the 3 hated letters…
I went to feedback to the MP about the lack of regulation for COV and how the government should step in -
Thanks for the link. Luckily DS nvr request to grow durian! :rotflmao:I read in here.. a mummy did grow a SUNFLOWER with her DD..
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/?page=8
I tink u can find more in the forum too.. but i can't remember exactly whh thread..
I'm also eyeing my corridor. Currently have 2 pots of money plant. Both dying, can remove. -
oh, then what ur MP say?COV... the 3 hated letters....
I went to feedback to the MP about the lack of regulation for COV and how the government should step in -
Tokidoki:
I'm also eyeing my corridor. Currently have 2 pots of money plant. Both dying, can remove.
$$ plant .. easy to grow wor..
Just cut the plant away leave the stem.. they will grow back.. -
Tokidoki:
Thanks for the link. Luckily DS nvr request to grow durian! :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I read in here.. a mummy did grow a SUNFLOWER with her DD..
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/?page=8
I tink u can find more in the forum too.. but i can't remember exactly whh thread..
I'm also eyeing my corridor. Currently have 2 pots of money plant. Both dying, can remove.
:rotflmao: Durian?! :faint:
Tokidoki:
She and the rest of the grassroot leaders weren't aware of how the COV is played by sellers. I gave her an example of how a family jostle their COV from 20k to 55k in 4 days since people were interested in their unit (me being one of them) and my agent went directly to the family thinking it was the agent who was haggling such a high COV. It ended being the houseowners were never interested in selling and just want to know what is the highest COV they can get for their unit. :mad:
oh, then what ur MP say?Kissgurami:
COV... the 3 hated letters....
I went to feedback to the MP about the lack of regulation for COV and how the government should step in
The MP said she will send this feedback as so far people hasn't come forth to talk about directly. -
And Morning Lovely Ladies :)!!
you would be surprised how ignorant people are…
No one knows about the COV situation until you are really buying a unit , HDB. yours truly for example, I wasn’t aware it was such a disgusting market of COV for HDB.
MPs, if they are staying in condo, they might be clueless, just my 2 cents.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.