Club FTWM
micollh:
agree.. how many years u gals married ar ? this year end im 5 years married thinking how to celebrate.. mm.. ask for golf better cos the value increase with years muahaha
11yrs since ROM. -
micollh:
agree.. how many years u gals married ar ? this year end im 5 years married thinking how to celebrate.. mm.. ask for golf better cos the value increase with years muahaha
M married for 7 yrs liao.. DH not romantic one lah.. the most we go is DINNER DATE at some fancy restaurant.. other den tat.. no gifts.. :sad:
He say the kids are his biggest gift to me.. :roll: :skeptical: :slapshead: -
i dun understand y lor, only son get married, parent will help but not when daughter. :mad:
Aiyah.. DH surely will help lor.. coz he is 'TRADITIONAL OLD MAN' hahaha.. Mayb for his DDs den he won't..
I dun mind if they dun nid my help also.. if nid money.. can! i LOAN.. but MUZ return.. :evil: -
Tokidoki:
in the past I dun like yellow gold but realised that the price kept going up so bought some recently for the kids. Next time can be their dowry.Kissgurami:
LOL!! but gold and dowry are just a token right? Those around me who are getting married have these as a token (yi si yi si) , although I do know some who does it the traditional manner of loads of tables and gold... >.<
i dun like yellow gold. so only requested for 1 Tiffany necklace from MIL. :evil: -
tigger88:
:hi5: u also ROM in 2000? mine was in Dec.micollh:
11yrs since ROM. -
Tokidoki:
i dun understand y lor, only son get married, parent will help but not when daughter. :mad:MintyMin:
Aiyah.. DH surely will help lor.. coz he is 'TRADITIONAL OLD MAN' hahaha.. Mayb for his DDs den he won't..
I dun mind if they dun nid my help also.. if nid money.. can! i LOAN.. but MUZ return.. :evil:
Lao Gu Dong mah.. He dun loan.. the mother loan can liao lor..
Tokidoki:
It is really romantic, i can vouch for that[
my friend went to Maldives and she says it's romantic!
tigger88:
in the past I dun like yellow gold but realised that the price kept going up so bought some recently for the kids. Next time can be their dowry.[/quote]Yes i agree.. i aws tot GOLD v ugly.. but i have mine frm my wedding.. all kept in safe.. heehee..Tokidoki:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]LOL!! but gold and dowry are just a token right? Those around me who are getting married have these as a token (yi si yi si) , although I do know some who does it the traditional manner of loads of tables and gold... >.<
i dun like yellow gold. so only requested for 1 Tiffany necklace from MIL. :evil: -
micollh, did both of you outgrow the wedding band? we got a new pair for our 10th ROM anniversary.
Tokidoki:
:hi5: u also ROM in 2000? mine was in Dec.[/quote]Mine in Jul. :celebrate:tigger88:
[quote=\"micollh\"]agree.. how many years u gals married ar ? this year end im 5 years married thinking how to celebrate.. mm.. ask for golf better cos the value increase with years muahaha
11yrs since ROM.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.