Club FTWM
Tokidoki:
with the kids very hard.. and not enough leave le..micollh:
agree.. how many years u gals married ar ? this year end im 5 years married thinking how to celebrate.. mm.. ask for golf better cos the value increase with years muahaha
i'm married for 9 yrs. see if u can plan for overseas trip with ur hb alone? my friend went to Maldives and she says it's romantic! -
Tokidoki:
micollh, did both of you outgrow the wedding band? we got a new pair for our 10th ROM anniversary.
no le.. mine still same.. 10th year maybe can renew but 5 too short ba.. -
same mine also not romantic.. he is contented just being with kids at home..sigh..micollh:
agree.. how many years u gals married ar ? this year end im 5 years married thinking how to celebrate.. mm.. ask for golf better cos the value increase with years muahaha
M married for 7 yrs liao.. DH not romantic one lah.. the most we go is DINNER DATE at some fancy restaurant.. other den tat.. no gifts.. :sad:
He say the kids are his biggest gift to me.. :roll: :skeptical: :slapshead: -
tigger88, hitting GMI soon. :rahrah:
micollh:
same mine also not romantic.. he is contented just being with kids at home..sigh..[/quote]i will pester him for gifts, won't let him off so easily.MintyMin:
[quote=\"micollh\"]agree.. how many years u gals married ar ? this year end im 5 years married thinking how to celebrate.. mm.. ask for golf better cos the value increase with years muahaha
M married for 7 yrs liao.. DH not romantic one lah.. the most we go is DINNER DATE at some fancy restaurant.. other den tat.. no gifts.. :sad:
He say the kids are his biggest gift to me.. :roll: :skeptical: :slapshead:
Tokidoki:
am thiking wat should i ask for.. my birthday gift also he haven give.. he said i go and choose and tell him to buy.. i wanted a watch.. but until now no time to slowly see which one i want.. already 5 months le.. imagine..
i will pester him for gifts, won't let him off so easily.
micollh:
ask him can combine both occasion to get a bigger gift? now also running out of gifts idea. so usually 1 yr gift exchange 1 time only.
am thiking wat should i ask for.. my birthday gift also he haven give.. he said i go and choose and tell him to buy.. i wanted a watch.. but until now no time to slowly see which one i want.. already 5 months le.. imagine..Tokidoki:
i will pester him for gifts, won't let him off so easily.
u need to speed up, 5 mths very long already leh. can browse watch design online? -
Tokidoki:
yeah yeah else he combine to next year then i :stupid: any nice watch to recommend ? heee
ask him can combine both occasion to get a bigger gift? now also running out of gifts idea. so usually 1 yr gift exchange 1 time only.
u need to speed up, 5 mths very long already leh. can browse watch design online? -
micollh:
what's his budget? :evil:
yeah yeah else he combine to next year then i :stupid: any nice watch to recommend ? heeeTokidoki:
i think $500 ba⦠for watch.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.