Club FTWM
4 Aug suppose to be sports day at CC.
i'm bk from Ion. :imcool: the bag is bigger than i expected, able to fit my long wallet, tissue and hp.
so sad, BK no longer have Rendang Burger. :sad: it's so difficult to find a BK outlet in the North now. -
mintymin, today game thread quite quiet.... seems like nt many people playing... before lunch... all either confused, headache or js... :faint:heya poppy!
Wat a nice summary of watz in this thread..
:rotflmao: :evil:
Din go in for game today simply no time n no mood.. Howz game so far?
after lunch, all js follow the herd lor..
Tokidoki:
Oh, no more Rendang Burger? One of my fave from BK.4 Aug suppose to be sports day at CC.
i'm bk from Ion. :imcool: the bag is bigger than i expected, able to fit my long wallet, tissue and hp.
so sad, BK no longer have Rendang Burger. :sad: it's so difficult to find a BK outlet in the North now.
Wow, you went all the way to ION during lunch time ah? What's the colour of the bag? -
tigger88:
oh there is an event organise by our sons (tokidoki and mine) cc on 4th Aug.
so i see... sports day....
so sleepy nowβ¦ cant even open my eyes liaoβ¦
tigger88:
:hi5: my fav too. ION's BK seems to be a different franchise. will check other outlets. if have, let u know.Oh, no more Rendang Burger? One of my fave from BK.
Wow, you went all the way to ION during lunch time ah? What's the colour of the bag?
Bag is black color, suppose to have clay (light grey) color too. The sales nvr let me chose, anyway i wanted the black one too. -
micollh:
so sleepy now.. cant even open my eyes liao...
go browse ur watch, then will be wide awake again. :evil: -
Tokidoki:
i browse half day then tired liao yest.. i thk i go to shops and see one day..micollh:
so sleepy now.. cant even open my eyes liao...
go browse ur watch, then will be wide awake again. :evil: -
hmm...he nvr offer to teach him leh. we saw some kids learning nearby our block. but DS a bit rough, so i think btr dun let him learn first.Thanks, tokidoki

oh ur DH is black belt? so he can teach him
or u all looking for a schl :?
wow LC FOC bag ? how u get it ?
LC FOC bag. free gift from Maybank for new credit card customer. must be 1st time apply MB CC, then make 1 transaction to entitle. -
:yikes: u really the 3000 customer? so heng can go buy toto think quite big this time
not sure 3000 customer is real or not...been KS, i did call up the customer service to check if the promo is still valid b4 i mail out my form. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.