Club FTWM
Morning mummies :D!MintyMin:
Morning Lovely Mummies!!
Anyone feeling the BLUES today???
Yes i am definitely feeling the major blues :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: major blues some more ah..
:hugs:
When u are in KSP.. sure can help CHASE it away.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
good morning all mommies...
yes the MAJOR blues today hahaha
WCW... u too ah..
:hugs: -
working and KSP-ing at the same time to , yes chase away the Major Blues
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: major blues some more ah..
:hugs:
When u are in KSP.. sure can help CHASE it away.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
thanks for :hugs: :love: -
Morning Ladies!
i think my DS also agree he has monday blues...
wkend wakes up super early and wkday can't wake up! :mad: today woke up at 8.45am when he needs to be at the pool by 9am! -
wkends like too short lei haiz...
weekends are ok, just too packed with enrichments.. housework blah blah.. :faint: , by the time we are done with anything. Weekend :siam:
it would be so nice to have every weekend, go to somewhere like cebu or some island trip :love: -
Tokidoki:
Wow, S woke up so late today? So your DH gotta send him straight to the pool first before sending his bags to sch?Morning Ladies!
wkend wakes up super early and wkday can't wake up! :mad: today woke up at 8.45am when he needs to be at the pool by 9am! -
Mine was slightly longer as i took last friday off.. but still.. i also sianz.. :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
morning Tigger88 :)!!
Wow, S woke up so late today? So your DH gotta send him straight to the pool first before sending his bags to sch?Tokidoki:
Morning Ladies!
wkend wakes up super early and wkday can't wake up! :mad: today woke up at 8.45am when he needs to be at the pool by 9am!
how is the pri 1 thingy coming along? haven't heard from you
weekends are ok, just too packed with enrichments.. housework blah blah.. :faint: , by the time we are done with anything. Weekend :siam:
it would be so nice to have every weekend, go to somewhere like cebu or some island trip :love:
Ya lor.. been tinking abt gg some island for weekends with DH.. but hor.. no one to bbsit kiddos leh.. -
tigger88:
Wow, S woke up so late today? So your DH gotta send him straight to the pool first before sending his bags to sch?Tokidoki:
Morning Ladies!
wkend wakes up super early and wkday can't wake up! :mad: today woke up at 8.45am when he needs to be at the pool by 9am!
Morning tigger jie!! :hugs:
Hw r u?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.