Club FTWM
tigger88:
I scared later trigger contraction how?MintyMin:
[quote=\"WCW\"]go there watch ballot is a heart-jumping-real-fast process
All the more tigger jie shldn't b there..
Tatz y u cannot go lor.. stay at home better.. -
tigger88:
I think DH also very stress...I will ask if he will attend. I definitely dun wan the stress...
If you are the gan cheong, then stay at home.. if not, it will be good to witness the whole process.. -
tigger, ask ur DH to go down & film the whole episode on video lah.. if possible... :idea:
Doubt the school allows filming.. :roll:
For NCPS: total vacancy: 300
P1 takers: 124
P2A takers: 4
P2a(2) takers: 35
P2B takers: 68
Vacancies for P2C: 69
total registered applicants: 412 ending P2C VS only 300 vacancies...
look at P2C: only 69 vacancies but 181 registered.... P2Csupp donch hv anymore chance... -
sista wcw, u can keep this figures in mind for ur next yr’s registration…
Doubt the school allows filming.. :roll:
cannot take fotos during balloting session? -
looking at it, think no balloting for P2B.
u see ar: total vacancies is 300, so minus 124 - 4 - 35 = 137
for P2B & P2C is divided by 2 equally for the number of vacancy so = 137/2 = 68.5 for each phase.
so since P2B gt 68 registrants... so all 68 shd be in...
but balloting needed for P2C cos only 69 vacancy but 181 registered. -
mummies, 20% off for Avent & Pigeon items at toysrus… unti somewhere un August
tigger, ask ur DH to go down & film the whole episode on video lah.. if possible... :idea:
haha, I think DH's hands will be shaking throughout!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.