Club FTWM
poppy, dun worry. Good luck on friday!
I called the sch this morning and was told that there are 9 PRs out of the 96 applicants…chances still slim for me.
You have 75.8% chances…while I have 37.5%. Twice more than mine…so should be quite ok. Pray hard ok? -
errr... so u r niang niang's siao li zhi :?[/quote]can enjoy i dun mind :evil:
i join u k.. i promise to sit quietly.. enjoying together with u..micollh:
[quote=\"kiddo\"] :snooze: Tea break ....wish I am at the seaside chalet leg up enjoying
a hot cup of coffee with butter toast sea breeze bellowing,
and the seagulls gliding through the sky :celebrate:
:faint: :faint:
tigger88:
but i didnt check out of this 116, hw many are PRs...poppy, dun worry. Good luck on friday!
I called the sch this morning and was told that there are 9 PRs out of the 96 applicants...chances still slim for me.
You have 75.8% chances...while I have 37.5%. Twice more than mine..so should be quite ok. Pray hard ok?
wow, very gd planning :)[/quote]Thank you thank you :imcool: :rotflmao:Mummy meow:
[quote=\"micollh\"]welcome Mummy Meow.. 2 all years gap.. good planning !
ds was an accident... but he is a good accident :rotflmao:
my darlings r all 26mths apart
dd1 June 2005, dd2 Aug 2007, ds Oct 2009 :love: -
i nt sure leh… u wanna check the sch networking thread to see if any info there…
then must ask niang niang to \"recruit\" u lei[/quote]micollh,
can enjoy i dun mind :evil:micollh:
[quote=\"WCW\"]
errr... so u r niang niang's siao li zhi :?
do you need to be paid in gold (zin tiao) or silver ( ying tiao) :evil:
Mummy meow:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: superb team Do Rei Mihihi..
Newbie reporting...
i m a FTWM with 3 kids. dd1 2005, dd2 2007 and ds 2009.
so Mummy meow you having FA Soh Lah Ti Do
:welcome: :ugogirl: -
Morning everyone...
Overslept.. so abit late.. :slapshead: -
Hehe, your late is my early!Morning everyone...
Overslept.. so abit late.. :slapshead: -
kiddo:
like WCW said, i thk gold will be fine.. best if pay weekly.. :boogie:
micollh,
do you need to be paid in gold (zin tiao) or silver ( ying tiao) :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.