so total damage? $160 I think with delivery
:yikes: it's really a gd steal
Yes i agree....... i will head down to IMM on thurs to c.. :evil: -
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]so total damage? $160 I think with delivery
:yikes: it's really a gd steal
Yes i agree....... i will head down to IMM on thurs to c.. :evil:[/quote]IMM didn't have :rant: , it was at Parkway Giant so was surprised to see it
you can check IMM again, to see if they have it? -
mmm just pink... They had a blue room set but it is for boys..
got other colour? will it be dusty esp it's open type :?
DDs windows are always closed... so not much of dust...
just wipe every month can le -
IMM didn't have :rant: , it was at Parkway Giant so was surprised to see itMintyMin:
[quote=\"WCW\"]
Yes i agree....... i will head down to IMM on thurs to c.. :evil:
you can check IMM again, to see if they have it?
Huh?! Really ah.. Aiyoz.. y like tat one.. :sad:
I will go check n c haf or not.. coz i dun go so far leh.. if not mayb i'll check the turf club one den.. -
Super pian xin! :stompfeet:
I will go check n c haf or not.. coz i dun go so far leh.. if not mayb i'll check the turf club one den..
I am hanging around parkway every weekend :oops: so nothing better else to do but to walk around the shops :oops: :oops: :oops: -
Ya lor.. like tat those in the west dun get to buy liao..
Super pian xin! :stompfeet:MintyMin:
I will go check n c haf or not.. coz i dun go so far leh.. if not mayb i'll check the turf club one den..
I am hanging around parkway every weekend :oops: so nothing better else to do but to walk around the shops :oops: :oops: :oops:
:evil: Ooo.. shopping ah.. but seriously.. parkway shopping got shops to jalan jalan meh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Art is a very good form of expression for the young children , itmicollh:
same lor.. i also keep all my DD works.. one pile i just write the date and keep all into a folder, those she scribble and bring back from school also keep.. i wonder how many folder i'll need.. later DS also.. but cant bear to throw.. so precious..
Sigh.. Imagine.. My DS works are from PG time.. My DD1 wrk is from PG time too.. Only my DD2's wrk is PG time but only for a yr plus.. So all i still keep..
Each of their wrksheets and artwrks are kept in folders individually by quarter basis.. n i haf like more den 12 folders now.. :slapshead:
help to develope the Right brain - Art music... because our school system is very the Left brain type - Logical thinking , math science etc,
When DS is younger I carry a bag of color pencil, crayon , everything
paper/book in a little bag everyehere he goes - restaurant/ shopping
in car, mrt, buses ...so he scribble everywhere he goes whenever he feel like it .
loads of shops! and foodie places
:evil: Ooo.. shopping ah.. but seriously.. parkway shopping got shops to jalan jalan meh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Shoes galore , Isetan , tons of dresses shop... which is why I am like some GSS every weekend and wallet going :imdrowning: -
wow...kiss u travel all the way from west to central/east! long trip leh.
loads of shops! and foodie placesMintyMin:
:evil: Ooo.. shopping ah.. but seriously.. parkway shopping got shops to jalan jalan meh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Shoes galore , Isetan , tons of dresses shop... which is why I am like some GSS every weekend and wallet going :imdrowning: -
Tokidoki:
their enrichments are located there so no choice and an excuse for me to go parkway :evil: :rotflmao:
wow...kiss u travel all the way from west to central/east! long trip leh.
I drive so it doesn't seem that far... AYE ECP...25mins Parkway! :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.