Club FTWM
4 F1 racers here.... Kiss, Castle House, Mintymin & Bigsnoopy...
vrrrooommmm.... vvv rrrroooommmmmmmmmmm...... -
:rotflmao: no worries.. we will keep a secret.. *ssshhhh*
die, hahaha edited the post , must keep low low profile :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I noe.. either at Chevron, if not at ur office bldg lor.. :evil:
vrrrooommmm.... vvv rrrroooommmmmmmmmmm......
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:imconstipated: , no need to race
Both of u can race lah.. :evil:
, wait stress for no reason :rotflmao:
wa... poppy15... you register in Mar 11 already ultimate F1 to GM5, the rest of us... are those baby F1 racers compared to you :siam: :rotflmao:4 F1 racers here.... Kiss, Castle House, Mintymin & Bigsnoopy...
vrrrooommmm.... vvv rrrroooommmmmmmmmmm...... -
nay... ιΏζ±εζ΅ͺζ¨εζ΅ͺ... ε¨ζ¨εζ΅ͺ... all of u will catch up soon... :evil: :rahrah: :rahrah:
tigger88 also gd driver! :evil:poppy15:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
wa... poppy15... you register in Mar 01 already ultimate F1 to GM5, the rest of us... are those baby F1 racers compared to you :siam: :rotflmao:poppy15:
Ya lor.. I agree leh.. I joined so many yrs ago.. now den GM3.. :rotflmao: -
Actually my PAL also fast driver.. :evil:
She won't be in tml le.. so likely you will upgrade first..
not sure... I think there is a certain nick starting with B who might overtake me first :rotflmao: :siam:Castle House:
:rotflmao: :thankyou:
you will be next.. I think.. :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.