Club FTWM
Tokidoki,
You also thinking of going holiday?
The HK tickets that I booked recently is also SIA promo but is cheaper than the latest promo. Probably mine is the low peak season. SIA always got good deals, their promo price is comparable or just slight more than those budget airlines. -
how come is GBP ? pound? tigger88 u r going HK? i m thinking of going in DEC, is it cold?
micollh:
how come is GBP ? pound? tigger88 u r going HK? i m thinking of going in DEC, is it cold?
Yes, I am going HK mid of this month. Will be hot hot hot now. Dec should be cooling. Never try going in Dec though. Isn't it peak period then? Since your kids are not in pri sch, better go off peak to avoid the crowd.
tigger88:
yah...last chk was cheaper but only valid til end Sept...looking at Nov trip...last chance to go b4 P1 starts...S request go HK disneyland again...Tokidoki,
You also thinking of going holiday?
The HK tickets that I booked recently is also SIA promo but is cheaper than the latest promo. Probably mine is the low peak season. SIA always got good deals, their promo price is comparable or just slight more than those budget airlines.
micollh:
Early Dec still ok, end Dec will be colder...need jacket but very comfy... -
u bring all ur kids along? actually plan to go in June…but news said detected radiation in the air in HK. hubby said postpone…Dec then hubby free … sigh
tigger88:
Yes, I am going HK mid of this month. Will be hot hot hot now. Dec should be cooling. Never try going in Dec though. Isn't it peak period then? Since your kids are not in pri sch, better go off peak to avoid the crowd.

tigger... :hi5: i'm also gg mid of this month...
micollh:
u bring all ur kids along? actually plan to go in June..but news said detected radiation in the air in HK. hubby said postpone..Dec then hubby free .. sigh
if bring kids, dun go during summer, cannot enjoy. my colleague went to HK in Oct, she say still hot. then not much shelter in Disneyland. -
but err... u can travel meh.... :?
can chiong summer sale there! :rahrah:tigger88:

tigger... :hi5: i'm also gg mid of this month...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.