Club FTWM
i feel channel bags are more x than LV … Gucci not bad too.
micollh:
i feel channel bags are more x than LV .. Gucci not bad too.
Ya, Chanel more ex...LV too many around and a lot of imitation. -
i bought from europe usually, liek my cols go bus trip or holidays… i tumpang buy… save tax… and cheaper if u calculated. i check out the model from shops here… then get them bring back… heee
micollh:
i bought from europe usually, liek my cols go bus trip or holidays.. i tumpang buy.. save tax.. and cheaper if u calculated. i check out the model from shops here.. then get them bring back.. heee
:hi5: i also topang...my bro went Germany for exchange pgm i also nvr spare him. :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
Hermes worst...wonder if i will ever own one. :snooze:micollh:
i feel channel bags are more x than LV .. Gucci not bad too.
Ya, Chanel more ex...LV too many around and a lot of imitation. -
Tokidoki:
Can lah, ask your DH to sponsor. :evil:
Hermes worst...wonder if i will ever own one. :snooze: -
tigger88:
classic r gd, but i usually dress very sloppy, pple may think i carry fake one. :rotflmao:I prefer those classic black ones. I am aunty. :evil:
I told DH that buying a Chanel bag is like an investment mah..next time can pass to my DDs...but he thinks buying watches is better, more lasting.
Buy 2 ah? wow, needs a lot of $$. Maybe one at a time lah...have to slowly save the $.
i'm those who dun like to change accessories, won't match bags with clothings i wear. watch also 1 should be enuff. very wasted see my old watch in the cupboard when it's still working. -
tigger88:
difficult, he will say can use the $ buy hse leh. i also can't find the reason to justify why i need it.
Can lah, ask your DH to sponsor. :evil:Tokidoki:
Hermes worst...wonder if i will ever own one. :snooze:
Tokidoki:
difficult, he will say can use the $ buy hse leh. i also can't find the reason to justify why i need it.
Can lah, ask your DH to sponsor. :evil:tigger88:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
Hermes worst...wonder if i will ever own one. :snooze:
[/quote]Men are very practical lor...but buy hse is better lah...good investment.
wow...talking abt branded stuff... cannot relate... :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.