Club FTWM
tigger88:
do share if u ever find a way to fix that .. at least we know what to do when this happen
My DH one is 4 years, my colleague's wallet abt 3 years. Can bring to LV to fix but I think need to pay.
sleepy and hungry now...no mood to work today.
Tokidoki, tmr are you participating in the sports day or arrow your DH to take part? :evil: -
tigger, u donch nid to work liao lah... soon on ML le... :boogie:
soon? poppy mei, still have 4 mths to go... -
tigger88:
both going, hopefully can arrow him! :evil: me lousy in sports.sleepy and hungry now...no mood to work today.
Tokidoki, tmr are you participating in the sports day or arrow your DH to take part? :evil:
btw, was thinking where the venue will be! Hb very worried will attract extra audience. :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
not sure exactly where too! Hmm...maybe some open space area below the cc? :?
both going, hopefully can arrow him! :evil: me lousy in sports.tigger88:
sleepy and hungry now...no mood to work today.
Tokidoki, tmr are you participating in the sports day or arrow your DH to take part? :evil:
btw, was thinking where the venue will be! Hb very worried will attract extra audience. :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
True that branded items can last longer, but I realised that the inside of the LV wallets will peel too after using it for several years. Does urs have the same problem?
yes, 1 wallet kenna b4. end up credit card covered with leather. :mad: but bcoz i kept it then took out to use after a while. brought to LV, they say cannot fix leh.
Hb's one worst, got him the yellow epi leather wallet. he put in his jean backpocket, kenna stain. so ugly. now i only get him damier print. easier to maintain. -
tigger88:
not sure exactly where too! Hmm...maybe some open space area below the cc? :?[/quote]S insist we must wear red & white too. :stupid: must convince him again tonite.
both going, hopefully can arrow him! :evil: me lousy in sports.Tokidoki:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]sleepy and hungry now...no mood to work today.
Tokidoki:
You mean the yellow epi leather will have colour run? Wow! My DH has a black epi one in the past, the inside also peel.tigger88:
True that branded items can last longer, but I realised that the inside of the LV wallets will peel too after using it for several years. Does urs have the same problem?
yes, 1 wallet kenna b4. end up credit card covered with leather. :mad: but bcoz i kept it then took out to use after a while. brought to LV, they say cannot fix leh.
Hb's one worst, got him the yellow epi leather wallet. he put in his jean backpocket, kenna stain. so ugly. now i only get him damier print. easier to maintain. -
micollh:
so far my gucci one no prob, i think the material slightly diff.tigger88:
really ? after how many years? mine 3 years oldest, Gucci wallet.. no peeling..then how? can send to LV shop to fix?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.