Club FTWM
keke, my #4 will be born in Dec...so i have one year to clear the 6 days.
Not P1 onwards la.. before the bird-day..poppy15:
P1 onwards no more CCL le.... for below 7 years old only...
but if u hv 2nd child or 3rd child still below 7 years old, then still entitle lah...
some companies will pro-rate the 6days.. i.e. 3days 1st half of the year.. 3 days 2nd half of the year..oh before bird day ar... so means like what tigger jie says... clear all 6 days before birthday can le ar?
wow, then if lets say ur DS's birthday is in feb 2012, then means i must chiong to clear 6 days (new entitlement for the new yr) before feb?
abit rush rite?
So, you need to understand your Company's policy.. but yes.. is based on the child's bird-day.. -
wow tigger, u still hv 6 years of 6 days CCL still... or rather 7 years inc the yr ur #4 turn 7

tigger88:
yup..
keke, my #4 will be born in Dec...so i have one year to clear the 6 days.
tigger88:
Terracotta Warriors: The First Emperor and His Legacy is free entry only during the 2 open house dates. 9 Aug and 30 Aug. Other days need to pay.poppy15:
are the terrocotas exhibition shown @ asian civilisation museum?
yes it is!
Terracotta Warriors: The First Emperor and His Legacy
24 Jun 2011 - 16 Oct 2011 -
hmm... so that means i still hv another 2.5 yrs of CCL.. each 6 days still... cos DD's bday is in julysome companies will pro-rate the 6days.. i.e. 3days 1st half of the year.. 3 days 2nd half of the year..
So, you need to understand your Company's policy.. but yes.. is based on the child's bird-day.. -
but too bad, the CCL for each year cannot accumulate & snowball to the next yr… must clear all 6 days by end of each yr… so rigid…
then when u take leave clear the CCL first. i did that… then the rest start to take own leave… my company can only bring fwd 5 days so sian… my hubby’s can bring over the whole year’s leave…for him is 28 days… so good. but his job busy… always cannot clear all
i feel gahmen should give CCL until they are 12 yo… cos even after they go primary we still need to take care of them… when they sick ? etc… sigh…
Good Morning All Lovely Mummies!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.