Club FTWM
i thought maxi 21 days...huh :? no lah everyone is like that. work 3 yrs then will be 21 days, then another 3yrs 25 days then that's the maxi le
but MC was given 20days
20 days mc... then HL 100 days... then ML 6 mths... -
poppy15 … my company MC 30 days… hospitalisation leave 3 mths… 21 is not max
i thought maxi 21 days...WCW:
huh :? no lah everyone is like that. work 3 yrs then will be 21 days, then another 3yrs 25 days then that's the maxi le
but MC was given 20days
20 days mc... then HL 100 days... then ML 6 mths...
ML got 6mths meh? -
micollh:
poppy15 .. my company MC 30 days.. hospitalisation leave 3 mths.. 21 is not max
Yours.. banking industry? -
ML 2 months + 40 working days… 6 mths is our hopes…
smartmicollh:
poppy15 .. my company MC 30 days.. hospitalisation leave 3 mths.. 21 is not max
Yours.. banking industry? -
:boogie:
MNC..Castle House:
[quote=\"WCW\"]huh :? no lah everyone is like that. work 3 yrs then will be 21 days, then another 3yrs 25 days then that's the maxi le
but MC was given 20days
confirm not local company..
Ya lor.. I noe local companies all quite niao one..[/quote]i agree.... local companies will just follow the MOM minimum.... :razz: -
so angry with guadian… bought milk powder ask them deliver… said yest coming, then never call, never deliver, i call them they said problem at warehouse, sorry sorry, tmw will come… today until now haven deliver, call and check, they said coming by tonight… siao… the previous deliveries were on time though ! lousy … must let customer call and chase
don’t ba angry…
Maybe cos of the rain… thus delay the deliveries… cos the carton will be wet…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.