Club FTWM
MNC..Castle House:
[quote=\"WCW\"]huh :? no lah everyone is like that. work 3 yrs then will be 21 days, then another 3yrs 25 days then that's the maxi le
but MC was given 20days
confirm not local company..
Ya lor.. I noe local companies all quite niao one..[/quote]mine the most niao one... chinese own somemore... -
when i took my ML last year, the MOM form said, 2 full months, and 40 working days.. sorry is 40.. if that month got 22 working days u r entittled for 20 nia.. then u add up ..to 40 altogether.micollh:
ML 2 months + 20 working days.. 6 mths is our hopes..
i thought ML is 4 mths = 120 days... either u choose to take all 4 mths straight or take 1st 3 mths first, then remaining 1 mth to be clear within 6 mths...no?
gt 1 ang moh country, cant remember which, their ML is like 1 year..something like that -
micollh:
im ordering the label for my DD birthday goodies bag.. hee.. but too much words,, got to cut short.. any suggestion for 2 lines nia.. to put on the label ? initially , i want this way : Dear <friend's name> Happy reading ! <DD's name> but the seller said cannot write the name, so remove the Dear <friend's name> .. suggestion pls
why cannot write name? and shd be happy birthday rite? hw come happy reading!
suggestion: its my birthday! from <DD's name> -
micollh:
k k.. cannot angry for such small matter.. later got wrinkles.. :please:Castle House:
don't ba angry..
Maybe cos of the rain.. thus delay the deliveries.. cos the carton will be wet..
haha…my last ML was taken 4 years ago… cant remember clearly le…
this will do too hor.. simpler.. cos im giving her classmates book mah..micollh:
im ordering the label for my DD birthday goodies bag.. hee.. but too much words,, got to cut short.. any suggestion for 2 lines nia.. to put on the label ? initially , i want this way : Dear <friend's name> Happy reading ! <DD's name> but the seller said cannot write the name, so remove the Dear <friend's name> .. suggestion pls
why cannot write name? and shd be happy birthday rite? hw come happy reading!
suggestion: its my birthday! from <DD's name> -
popp15, cos they said the sticker/label is glossy … the material cannot write name, no space also
micollh:
when i took my ML last year, the MOM form said, 2 full months, and 40 working days.. sorry is 40.. if that month got 22 working days u r entittled for 20 nia.. then u add up ..to 40 altogether.[/quote]Then you must be a PR.. :skeptical:poppy15:
[quote=\"micollh\"]ML 2 months + 20 working days.. 6 mths is our hopes..
i thought ML is 4 mths = 120 days... either u choose to take all 4 mths straight or take 1st 3 mths first, then remaining 1 mth to be clear within 6 mths...no?
gt 1 ang moh country, cant remember which, their ML is like 1 year..something like that -
Then you must be a PR.. :skeptical:[/quote]
when i took my ML last year, the MOM form said, 2 full months, and 40 working days.. sorry is 40.. if that month got 22 working days u r entittled for 20 nia.. then u add up ..to 40 altogether.
I am.. hee.. is there a difference in ML ? -
me in my current company for 10yrs this year! also did my 3 ML wif this company :hi5: .. In fact, started dating my dh when i am with the company, my marriage leave also taken here
Yes! Got my 10 years long-service award last yearCastle House:
:shock: more than 10 years..
You received your 10 year service award.. :evil:
Did my 3 ML wif this company - HR said I am a record-breaker! :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.