Club FTWM
DDs... been sleeping on their own since 3 years old...
I started DS when we shifted to our current place, when he was almost 4YO.. who noes.. the following mth saw wu wu... den also he keep waking up say scared.. coz got noise etc.. so bo bian lor.. -
I started DS when we shifted to our current place, when he was almost 4YO.. who noes.. the following mth saw wu wu... den also he keep waking up say scared.. coz got noise etc.. so bo bian lor..
Your DS saw wu wu....? :scared: -
Ya.. outside room window.. duno hw true.. but i choose to believe.. coz it was the 1st day of 7th mth.. it scare the hell out of me when i went to office n realised it was the 1st day.. :shock: :yikes: :faint:MintyMin:
I started DS when we shifted to our current place, when he was almost 4YO.. who noes.. the following mth saw wu wu... den also he keep waking up say scared.. coz got noise etc.. so bo bian lor..
Your DS saw wu wu....? :scared: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Ya.. outside room window.. duno hw true.. but i choose to believe.. coz it was the 1st day of 7th mth.. it scare the hell out of me when i went to office n realised it was the 1st day.. :shock: :yikes: :faint:
what did he see :scared:
I had my ex and his mum pray to get a \"Fu\" for DDs. Tucked it under their bed when 7th month was approaching. DD2 kept saying she had nightmares and after the placing the \"Fu\" , both of them seemed much better -
:faint: :faint: :faint:MintyMin:
Ya.. outside room window.. duno hw true.. but i choose to believe.. coz it was the 1st day of 7th mth.. it scare the hell out of me when i went to office n realised it was the 1st day.. :shock: :yikes: :faint:
I had my ex and his mum pray to get a \"Fu\" for DDs. Tucked it under their bed when 7th month was approaching. DD2 kept saying she had nightmares and after the placing the \"Fu\" , both of them seemed much better
He saw a young girl waving to him asking him to go out n play... tatz wat he told me lah.. :yikes: :shock: :faint:
Sounds so scary hor.. even my ex helper was super scared after tat.. coz we juz shifted over mah.. but our hse was blessed liao.. so we just said more prayers after tat lor.. in his room, etc.. -
I have a fridge wall of magnet art works by them
no lah, it's files of art worksMintyMin:
Do u haf a 'Wall of Artworks' juz for your DS??? U should...

:faint: my hair is standing now..... not to mention it is wu wu month now......
He saw a young girl waving to him asking him to go out n play... tatz wat he told me lah.. :yikes: :shock: :faint:
Sounds so scary hor.. even my ex helper was super scared after tat.. coz we juz shifted over mah.. but our hse was blessed liao.. so we just said more prayers after tat lor.. in his room, etc.. -
Plus the fact tat he din tink tat is wuwu.. which is worst for me... luckily the windows are all grilled n locked.. :nailbite:
:faint: my hair is standing now..... not to mention it is wu wu month now......MintyMin:
which level do you stay? if he didn't think it is wu wu, still ok..?
Plus the fact tat he din tink tat is wuwu.. which is worst for me... luckily the windows are all grilled n locked.. :nailbite:
Ya Window grills should always be locked away.. too many tragic stories of kids falling over... -
:faint: :faint: :faint:Kissgurami:
I had my ex and his mum pray to get a \"Fu\" for DDs. Tucked it under their bed when 7th month was approaching. DD2 kept saying she had nightmares and after the placing the \"Fu\" , both of them seemed much better
Sounds so scary hor.. even my ex helper was super scared after tat.. coz we juz shifted over mah.. but our hse was blessed liao.. so we just said more prayers after tat lor.. in his room, etc..[/quote]at least ur DS tel u.. :scared:
my DS once told me his CC got alot baby ghost.. then for nth he suddenly say he oso wana be baby ghost coz can do evil things.. duno to believe or not.. Asked my master about it.. he say possible DS saw those thing coz his CC compound use to be a haunted house.. :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.