Club FTWM
yup yup, 2 separate bed rooms a bit kua zhang wor....Kissgurami:
DDs... been sleeping on their own since 3 years old...
cos they are in the same room? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: talk now nt as scary as talk at night ma.. :imcool:wah lau...
How come all talking about... ahem... wu wu.. huh? -
hehe… if have extra room… why not…
chinese 7th mth mah… best time to talk abt "them"…
yup yup, 2 separate bed rooms a bit kua zhang wor....[/quote]with another sibling's company i think they are more willing to slp in their own room right?? :scratchhead:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]DDs... been sleeping on their own since 3 years old...
cos they are in the same room? -
chinese 7th mth mah... best time to talk abt \"them\"...
wah lau... they could be just beside you and reading.. and think all of us are :siao: :skeptical: -
for me, i feel if kids are sleeping in their own room, having a small night light & soft soothing music may help ease the tension…
and nvr leave ur own room door locked… in case… js close them… or better still, leave them open… so if the kids cry out, u can run to them easily & faster… -
errm... nw day time leh , if can appear are kind hearted ones lor... and also good hearted ones... we talked abt them, then they know they are nt being \"ignored\" mah...poppy15:
chinese 7th mth mah... best time to talk abt \"them\"...
wah lau... they could be just beside you and reading.. and think all of us are :siao: :skeptical:
poppy15.. ur kids willing to listen to soft soothing music?? i bought a series of Mozart for kids hoping to ease DS tension but he refuse to listen to it.. he still prefer those club/pop/r&b songs he listens from the radio.. :siao:for me, i feel if kids are sleeping in their own room, having a small night light & soft soothing music may help ease the tension...
and nvr leave ur own room door locked... in case... js close them... or better still, leave them open... so if the kids cry out, u can run to them easily & faster... -
my kids are still sleeping in the same room as me... :oops:
however, my niece & newphews are having this kind of arrangement in their room... they listen to FM933 (24 hrs mah), volume turn low lah & hv a small nite lamp switch on...
they are age 8, 11 & 12 nw... been sleeping on their own since the oldest was 7 yrs old..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.