Club FTWM
tigger88:
MintyMin mei,MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]hey all! Talking abt princess room deco and wu wu??!!
tigger jie.. someting to tis extend lah.. :rotflmao:
I thought Christians dun really believe in wu wu? Last night I wanted to sleep in the masterbedroom all by myself...but got scared and end up bunk in with the kids in their room with DH.
[/quote]Erm.. not really wor.. i juz heard abt a family fren who can c them when i went for national day gathering at uncle's plc.. so in a way it is a gift to her.. so she's like helping them lor.. to tis extend..
tigger88:
MintyMin mei,MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]hey all! Talking abt princess room deco and wu wu??!!
tigger jie.. someting to tis extend lah.. :rotflmao:
I thought Christians dun really believe in wu wu? Last night I wanted to sleep in the masterbedroom all by myself...but got scared and end up bunk in with the kids in their room with DH.
[/quote]tigger wat make u scared??? u saw or hear wu wu oso?? :?
I tried reducing.... but those marketing people are way too good! 2 for 1 offer then Cold Storage also, place all my favourite things on offer... can't resist.......

If i m a salesperson i definitely LOVE YOU as a customer.. :evil: -
yeah tigger jie, what makes u scare of a sudden?
down below also gt economy up & downs mah... :rotflmao::faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
it applies to wu wu too meh? :? :scratchhead:
:rotflmao: -
wah.. lau.. like that also can..
economy no gd... so cannot be fussy... any tree also can...MintyMin:
Tot tat only appear in banana trees?
Talking abt wuwu makes my hair stand…hehe, better switch topic.
down below also gt economy up & downs mah... :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
it applies to wu wu too meh? :? :scratchhead:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
e3nity & poppy,
hehe, no lah…never encounter any wuwu (touchwood) before. Just suddenly remember it’s 7th mth and all alone in the MBR seems too quiet so I quickly went over to sleep with the kids and DH lor. -
Anyone noe where to buy good n cheap sports bra?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.