Club FTWM
tigger88:
hw come ur DH nt sleeping with u meh? sorry ar... me kaypo here...e3nity & poppy,
hehe, no lah..never encounter any wuwu (touchwood) before. Just suddenly remember it's 7th mth and all alone in the MBR seems too quiet so I quickly went over to sleep with the kids and DH lor.
i remember reading someone said there is a link on choosing birthday cakes in KSP right? anyone can past the link? thanks
Because my kids insist that we gotta sleep with them either in their room or our room. So one of us gotta sleep with them in case they wake up in the middle of the night (to either go toilet or want us to sleep next to them etc).
hw come ur DH nt sleeping with u meh? sorry ar... me kaypo here...tigger88:
e3nity & poppy,
hehe, no lah..never encounter any wuwu (touchwood) before. Just suddenly remember it's 7th mth and all alone in the MBR seems too quiet so I quickly went over to sleep with the kids and DH lor.
MintyMin mei,
I think I paid around $39 for the sports bra. -
tigger88:
Because my kids insist that we gotta sleep with them either in their room or our room. So one of us gotta sleep with them in case they wake up in the middle of the night (to either go toilet or want us to sleep next to them etc).
ultimately, the 5+1 of you still sleeping together...
tigger88:
MintyMin mei,
I think I paid around $39 for the sports bra.
:thankyou: Tigger Jie.. -
ya lor..sometimes all will be in the same room. If I am too tired, will ask maid to sleep with the youngest one.tigger88:
ultimately, the 5+1 of you still sleeping together...
welcome! Happy working out in the gym!tigger88:
MintyMin mei,
:thankyou: Tigger Jie.. -
tigger88:
welcome! Happy working out in the gym![/quote]I will!!MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]MintyMin mei,
:thankyou: Tigger Jie..
:rahrah: :rahrah:
topic now is gym work out??? stepped out of office for awhile and came back with 2 fresh page… hahaha…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.