Club FTWM
haha... that's nice... i told DS we go Hong Kong to celebrate...poppy15:
i suggest to my DH saying we shd plan a celebration in lieu of finally securing a place for DS in a pri sch... he say i :siao: ...haiz... think i also :siao: to even suggest that.. :stupid:
didn't actually do a celebration but went out for a good restaurant dinner to \"celebrate \"
and lunch celebration with my girlfriends with DDs 
that's a nice touch... yeah... family bonding... :grphug:poppy15:
i suggest to my DH saying we shd plan a celebration in lieu of finally securing a place for DS in a pri sch... he say i :siao: ...haiz... think i also :siao: to even suggest that.. :stupid:
Noting to b crzy abt lah.. Every little tings also can b a celebration mah.. As long as u love party.. every day also can.. :evil:
My parties usually from Fri to Sunday.. juz tat different hse lah.. also for bonding purpose mah..
:yikes: go hongkong to celebrate ... even if I am your DH, I will say no :siam:
haha... that's nice... i told DS we go Hong Kong to celebrate...
but we are really gg to Hongkong...

:rahrah: when? -
this Thursday, 18 aug

so bring them go OP & DL to \"celebrate\" lor...
poppy, enjoy your Macau and HK tripβ¦maybe we will bump into each other in HK. kekeke.
good idea to celebrate in HK hehe
haha... ya... a very expensive celebration..
tigger88:
poppy, enjoy your Macau and HK trip...maybe we will bump into each other in HK. kekeke.
hmm... u gg earlier than me leh... maybe nt leh... :sad:
cos i fly into macau first, only gg in to hongkong on sat... by then u coming back liao... -
u enjoy ur trip too, tigger jie... :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.