Club FTWM
Nice! :dancing: did you take a package or DIY?this Thursday, 18 aug

so bring them go OP & DL to \"celebrate\" lor...
DIY⦠package in HongKong very restricted & waste of time to visit those "unwanted shops"
is it ok to ask which airline and total cost? was thinking of doing a trip to DL in HK but dropped it offβ¦
Poppy mei, have a great trip then. Since you will only be in HK on sat, most likely we wont be able to βmeetβ. Have fun shopping and eating!!
is it ok to ask which airline and total cost? was thinking of doing a trip to DL in HK but dropped it off...
Kiss, mine was SIA promo for 2 to go. Paid $380+ for air ticket including tax. -
is it ok to ask which airline and total cost? was thinking of doing a trip to DL in HK but dropped it off...
will PM u...
tigger88:
Poppy mei, have a great trip then. Since you will only be in HK on sat, most likely we wont be able to 'meet'. Have fun shopping and eating!!
tigger jie, even if we do meet, u know hw i look meh... :evil:
or u recognise by my DS & DD look..
Kiss, u hv PM..

Gd day mummies.. how's ur weekend??? is the current topic about HK getaway??

Kiss, u hv PM..

reading your PM :D!!
thanks poppy15 :snuggles:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.