Club FTWM
707?? what is that? I thought 707 is water heater?
:faint: is also another shop.. selling the durian...
Did I remember correctly? :skeptical:
777 lah....
707 is a coach company for gg to Msia leh... :faint: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Oh... okie.. I go to your house to work p/time maid for a day... ok.. :please:
but don't :rant: at like like our bigxxxxxx hor..
and I promised.. I won't di di jia.. like pal's one..
:rotflmao: -
finally managed to convince DS to go watch Cars 2 in cinema…hopefully he won’t back out last min.
Tokidoki:
finally managed to convince DS to go watch Cars 2 in cinema...hopefully he won't back out last min.
Already showing Cars 2? When? K also wanna watch. -
thought only showing 25 aug onwards…
yes, from 25 Aug onwards. Plan to go either on 27 or 28 Aug.
can start to book tickets online.
Tokidoki:
thanks Tokidoki!! hahahaha going to advance booking nowyes, from 25 Aug onwards. Plan to go either on 27 or 28 Aug.
can start to book tickets online.
Tokidoki:
3.30pm gotta go bk to training again...zzzzzzz
network down.. for so long..
You conducting training or attending training?
What training is it? -
training postpone to tomorrow morning.Tokidoki:
3.30pm gotta go bk to training again...zzzzzzz
network down.. for so long..
You conducting training or attending training?
What training is it?
attend lah...ask me give i will have stage fright. :yikes: it's internal, colleagues (PHD holders) from Australia and US to talk abt a specific product. only manage to catch a bit, chim. -
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.