Club FTWM
Ya.. if i were her i will b dozing off in the meeting.. :snooze: :snooze:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
i will make sure i have a BIG cup of coffee infront of me to show boss hey mtg too early i wana zzzzz haha
I tink most bosses will haf tat too.. den it will definitely make us LL lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
morning everyone!

yet to make my cup of coffee or tea, probably do it after doing the initial KSP-ing
wah lau.. keep yawning.. think this kopi.. given by the auntie.. no kick..
Need to make another one.. :snooze: -
next time order kopi gao

was lazy to buy brekkie todayโฆ sianz now I am hungry -
You didn't stock up goodies in the office.. :evil:
Morning.... Coffee for everyone....
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
wah lau.. keep yawning.. think this kopi.. given by the auntie.. no kick..
Need to make another one.. :snooze:
u got free coffee?
U ladies really nid lots of caffine hor...
But for me.. no amt of coffee or tea or red bull, etc can keep me awake leh.. -
same here... coffee only last for a while.. wears off quickly..
u got free coffee?
But for me.. no amt of coffee or tea or red bull, etc can keep me awake leh..
red bull err.. just drink coz it is ultra sweet
urs at least can last for a while.. mine not even a while.. :rotflmao:
same here... coffee only last for a while.. wears off quickly..MintyMin:
u got free coffee?
But for me.. no amt of coffee or tea or red bull, etc can keep me awake leh..
red bull err.. just drink coz it is ultra sweet
red bull... too sweet for me..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.