Club FTWM
*spark spark you* :rotflmao:I can still sleep after drinking kopi.. immune to kopi liao.. no effect..
It is just to spark me abit.. so that I won't keep yawning.. -
If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
Huh!? :scratchhead: Apply medicated oil will help meh?
Apply at nose there? -
will help to stay awake meh... :? -
wash off with water??? :shock:MintyMin:
still got for an hr ah.. good enuff liao lor..
double dose!! wah!! ya.. a bit too much.. not gd for body.
Oh issit.. i nvr have sweet tooth leh.. duno y.. but sometimes bo bian.. if kids wan someting sweet like ice cream or choc or sweets.. den i can only give them a bit n eat the rest up.. n i will feel super sweet in my mouth n wash off immediately wif water.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I am savoury person but after a full meal, I love having my desserts
eh.. i will DOWN a lot of WATER.. juz plain ones.. to clear off the sweetnes..
I dun mind desserts if m not v full.. but not those extreme sweet ones..
Means rinse the mouth right? I like sweet and savory stuff...
wash off with water??? :shock:MintyMin:
Oh issit.. i nvr have sweet tooth leh.. duno y.. but sometimes bo bian.. if kids wan someting sweet like ice cream or choc or sweets.. den i can only give them a bit n eat the rest up.. n i will feel super sweet in my mouth n wash off immediately wif water.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
ey... u all early morning talking abt food... sweet & savoury...

Means rinse the mouth right? I like sweet and savory stuff...[/quote]
wash off with water??? :shock:Kissgurami:
Yes yes..
Yup.. Always have one in the car for stand by... Cos have Eucalyptus oil...bigsnoopy:
will help to stay awake meh... :? -
medicated oil.... :skeptical: wouldn't that err smell a little... in the office...? -
Yup.. Always have one in the car for stand by... Cos have Eucalyptus oil...[/quote]isnt that what the koala bears love to eat... eucalyptus leaves... or izit :?poppy15:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
will help to stay awake meh... :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.