Club FTWM
apply on the eyes confirm will wake up :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
will help to stay awake meh... :? -
conference with US, no choice. still awake now...later i cannot guarantee. :rotflmao:Tokidoki:
Good Morning! Off to meeting, catch up later.
So early, got meeting.. -
If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
will help to stay awake meh... :?
Yes! My mum did that and she swear by the method till this age!
errr... I only drink 1 the most 2 cups a day wor... like that also addicted..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]I can still sleep after drinking kopi.. immune to kopi liao.. no effect..
It is just to spark me abit.. so that I won't keep yawning..
Oh no Pal.. tis shows tat u r juz addicted to coffee liao leh.. jialat.. better reduce ur coffee drinking..
but u die die muz haf 1 a day right? -
then rub where… nose… corner of the head… or js smell…
apply on the eyes confirm will wake up :rotflmao:[/quote]poppy15:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
will help to stay awake meh... :?
Tat way.. i will
leh.. will sting eyes mah.. :faint:
ya..
:thankyou: I :love: & must have coffee every morning! Kopi-O! :boogie: :boogie:
kopi - o , kopi -o ... heng yi bei nong nong de kopi -o..
:rotflmao: -
:yikes: ... :skeptical:Kissgurami:
apply on the eyes confirm will wake up :rotflmao:
Tat way.. i will
leh.. will sting eyes mah.. :faint: -
he yi bei rite.... why its heng yi bei.. :?
ya..Champion:
:thankyou: I :love: & must have coffee every morning! Kopi-O! :boogie: :boogie:
kopi - o , kopi -o ... heng yi bei nong nong de kopi -o..
:rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: just got spark up... now eyes big big liao... :rotflmao:
*spark spark you* :rotflmao:Castle House:
I can still sleep after drinking kopi.. immune to kopi liao.. no effect..
It is just to spark me abit.. so that I won't keep yawning..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.