Club FTWM
appointed by Teacher wor..

:dowan: ... i prefer to remain as a small small fly...

not die die la.. but must have.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
but u die die muz haf 1 a day right?
not die die la.. but must have.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
but u die die muz haf 1 a day right?
[/quote]sama sama meaning lah..
Pal.. u better :siam: fast fast.. wait she :pokeeye: :spank: u leh..bigsnoopy:
If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
oei.. this behavior only apply to old auntie nei.. :roll:
i wanted to say tat.. but i 'zipped' better.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
muahahaha... castle hse calling bigsnoopy aunty... opppss... :siam:
and wake up after crying
Tat way.. i will
leh.. will sting eyes mah.. :faint:
wah lau, you still say... I also know but keep quiet :siam:bigsnoopy:
If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
oei.. this behavior only apply to old auntie nei.. :roll: -
Pal.. u better :siam: fast fast.. wait she :pokeeye: :spank: u leh..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
i wanted to say tat.. but i 'zipped' better.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :hi5: :siam: -
wah lau, you still say... I also know but keep quiet :siam:[/quote]Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]If I am sleepy, I will apply medicated oil...
:rotflmao: :hi5:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.