Club FTWM
is tigger jie going today???
ya lor.. i duno hw to use tat stupid chinese tingy leh.. i change.. den later they change bak.. i tink a few words salar.. heeheeMintyMin:
Pal, 你真卫大。这种事, 种是要有人牺生。 :rotflmao:
:slapshead: wah lau.. your Chinese fail.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
种是 i noe tis salar.. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
ah yah, a few words wrong but same sound, can get the meaning across can liao :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:slapshead: wah lau.. your Chinese fail.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
yup -
zhe zhong shi…
中 种 重 -
:slapshead: forgot to wish her a enjoyable trip.. haiz..MintyMin:
yup -
ah yah, a few words wrong but same sound, can get the meaning across can liao :rotflmao:[/quote]Like that also can.. :spank:Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Pal, 你真卫大。这种事, 种是要有人牺生。 :rotflmao:
:slapshead: wah lau.. your Chinese fail.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Like that also can.. :spank:[/quote]
ah yah, a few words wrong but same sound, can get the meaning across can liao :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:slapshead: wah lau.. your Chinese fail.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Opps! Get spank liao.. -
Ouch Ouch, get spanked on your behalf Ouch Ouch :rotflmao:
Opps! Get spank liao..Castle House:
Like that also can.. :spank:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.