Club FTWM
cheese bread.. Ooo.. my DD1 loves cheese bread..

cheese is gd for growing kids...my DS dun really like it...he only eat bread with peanut butter. cheese, kaya or jam, all he dun want. :faint: -
Tokidoki:
Yupz.. My DD1 aws ask for the same one.. Only DS likes variety.. he is ok w cheese.. but will get bored if he have it for whole week.. while DD1 dun mind it.. Kids all different i guess..
cheese is gd for growing kids...my DS dun really like it...he only eat bread with peanut butter. cheese, kaya or jam, all he dun want. :faint:
DDs love butter sugar toast....and I have seen them have it for 2 weeks straight at my coffee shop... :faint:
Yupz.. My DD1 aws ask for the same one.. Only DS likes variety.. he is ok w cheese.. but will get bored if he have it for whole week.. while DD1 dun mind it.. Kids all different i guess..
My ds love tat too.. aws ask me to do for him.. or if not put pork floss.. :slapshead:
DDs love butter sugar toast....and I have seen them have it for 2 weeks straight at my coffee shop... :faint: -
I have outsourced it to coffeeshop coz I tend to spill the sugar and need to clean the counter top :razz:
My ds love tat too.. aws ask me to do for him.. or if not put pork floss.. :slapshead: -
wah lau… mummy kiss… why you so lun jun…
hahaha. -
I have outsourced it to coffeeshop coz I tend to spill the sugar and need to clean the counter top :razz:
aiyoz.. u got butter fingers?? :evil:
Coz when I am making the toast, I have 2 \"loud speakers\" beside going \"yummy, what are you doing (obviously but they will still ask) , \" is that sugar\". Non-stop and for sure I will do something wrong... happened... several times......and I hate ants..... :razz:
so it is just jam or cheese at home, hard to spill...... -
Oh yes.. My ds n dd1 love to kaypoh abt it.. i juz snapped at them n say.. 'u ask some more den no more bread with butter n sugar or no more bread w cheese' n immediately they zoomed out of kitchen.. but of coz DS will run n shout at same time.. 'Mummy remember i wan more sugar hor' :roll: :skeptical:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.