Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
    • E Offline
      e3nity

my wkend is always tired but enjoyable 🙂

that is good.. mine is equally bz too.. so how's ur lunch shopping?? did it help ur mood??

micollh

e3nity, u r the one in HK thread planning to go in Dec right?

• E Offline
          e3nity

Hi micollh, yea… planning to go in Dec… my dates are fixed but can’t get a cheap and good package…

micollh

Dec all peak… initially i plan in Dec too but flight timing all either too early/too late… so we change to Nov… muahaa… u still can get 2 to go deal from SIA for Dec, but not many left liao… grab it ! i jst got confirmation email from HK DL on the hotels… bought my insurance too…

• E Offline
              e3nity

i got a quote from the agency…

SQ Dep for HK on 23/12 0735-1120 and Return for SIN on 26/12 1955 - 2345
              Hotel + Airport tax Adult 900++ and child w/o bed 500++
              inclusive of disneyland is $30 per pax…

would most probably get this if nth better can be found in natas…

micollh

ur +++ ended up will be 1k plus per person… i did all bookings myself… as sugegsted by KSP heee… i find it quite shiok… but if too troublesome then take the package… almost the same la… just that ownself plan is very exciting and child (below 2) is basically free for all… air ticket only sgd166 then others all free

• E Offline
                  e3nity

this package is $948 nett… with Disneyland will be $978 all in lo… if i choose to stay at eaton hotel it will be $1053 in total for per adult… child without bed is at a fixed rate of $598…

I duno how to book… not so familiar with hongkong… the onli place i book myself is bangkok…

micollh

icic… then can go for it ! DL hotel emailed and said i still can buy the 2day tickets… i think i will get these very worth it:) then no need rush

• E Offline
                      e3nity

how much is the 2day tickets and how much is the disneyland hotel??

micollh

DL hotel one night SGD 308.71(xchange rate by credit card is 6.2)… and the 2 days ticket is

The price details are listed as below:
                        - General Admission Ticket (aged 12-64): HK$499
                        - Child Ticket (aged 3-11): HK$355
                        - Senior Ticket (aged 65 or above): HK$170

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better đź’—

• 433 / 494