Club FTWM
i want to watch rallies with hubby this weekends too, but kids' SA1 coming soon, being a FTWM, hardly got time to do revision with them....tot of making good use of this long weekends for some revision... :lol:
micollh:
micollh, did you manage to go to underwaterworld over the weekend?mummy,
one more long weekends this weekend. so looking forward to it. i will take leave on Friday, just to watch prince William & Kate's wedding. muahaha.. so, i still plan to go underwaterworld this weekend, hopefully this time really make it !
I din manage to attend any rallies.
Maid was off on Sat and MIL gotta work during the long weekend (so cannot park the kids at her place) so we stayed home most of the time.
I just rested at home watching chanel news asia every day from 10.30 to 12 for nice election news...
Ya, either I watched TV or the internet for election news. -
Yeah and at home u can get to know wat each one of them spoke too rather to going at one

true, better than going off & squeeze with the crowd.. i stayed home too watching the Royal Wedding.
in a flash, its over....
I watched the Royal Wedding too. Love Kate's wedding dress, she really look like a princess!LKVM:
Yeah and at home u can get to know wat each one of them spoke too rather to going at one

true, better than going off & squeeze with the crowd.. i stayed home too watching the Royal Wedding.
in a flash, its over....
so now the newly wedded couple are known as the duke & duchess... :love:
but i find Kate's dress abit too conservative leh, :oops: i like her sister's though... :love:
Kate can really smile thru out her wedding... she can maintain her sweet smile for so long... i get numbness if i smile too long...thinking of the time when i did my wedding photography...
Hope it's not too late to join here, in/out in/out many times liao....anyway me FTWM ....just wanna say hihi here la

tigger88:
i watched the wedding from 3pm on Friday until 8pm.. cos i tot finished already.. never knew the kissing part came later.. :stupid:
micollh, did you manage to go to underwaterworld over the weekend?micollh:
mummy,
one more long weekends this weekend. so looking forward to it. i will take leave on Friday, just to watch prince William & Kate's wedding. muahaha.. so, i still plan to go underwaterworld this weekend, hopefully this time really make it !
I din manage to attend any rallies.
Maid was off on Sat and MIL gotta work during the long weekend (so cannot park the kids at her place) so we stayed home most of the time.
no le.. again, i din make it.. sunday and monday suppose to go.. morning rain, then we tot ok, we shall go for the afternoon session (the dolphin performance got timing last one is 330pm ) .. and guess wat DS cranky.. so got him to take his nap.. and he nap for 2 whole hours.. and we cannot make it on Sunday.. and in the late afternoon, we just went out to the near by shopping centre, hubby said drink coffee.. i said ok. and guess what.. i cant sleep the whole night.
On Monday, i have to come back office for some work in the am.. and i'm sosos sleepy cos last nigth cant sleep until 2am plus.. so when i came back from office, i have to sleep.. so no sentosa AGAIN.. i thk i better dun plan..when it's time jst go.. -
yeah, same here, i feel her sister is very gorgeous. i some more tell my hubby, woah. the bridesmaid dress is even more attractive than the bride's and her body is so slim and fit. but her sister is dark le.. like jsut sun tan like tat..so now the newly wedded couple are known as the duke & duchess... :love:
but i find Kate's dress abit too conservative leh, :oops: i like her sister's though... :love:
Kate can really smile thru out her wedding... she can maintain her sweet smile for so long... i get numbness if i smile too long...thinking of the time when i did my wedding photography...
Kate is pretty.. she has the princess look.. lucky girl ! -
jessicawongcs:
Thanks jessicawongcs..Mum1113:
Hope it's not too late to join here, in/out in/out many times liao....anyway me FTWM ....just wanna say hihi here la

:welcome:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.