Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
      micollh

borders massive clearance sales - singapore hall 4B sep 2-6 10am to 10pm… from 50% off… heee… but i wont go la… hate the crowd.

MintyMin

tigger88:

tigger jie.. i tink ur kids cc same as mine..

hw r u doing? 😄

Mintymin mei,

hey, I am tired after a long break. Cannot sleep well recently. Tummy getting bigger so cannot sleep too comfortably. Backache etc...still gotta tahan for 3 more months before I pop.

Just bought air tickets for my maid's home leave. Dunno how to manage when she goes back for 2 weeks in end Sept to mid Oct...sigh.

So how are you? Feeling rested and energised after the long weekend? 😄

hey tigger jie.. hw bout putting a pillow near ur back to lean against.. it does well for me when i was preggie.. 😄
        If not, get ur DH to help massage u.. :evil: :hugs: and hope u'll feel better soon..
        Oh.. she's gg hm leave liao? But she'll b bak in time when u deliver? Will there any extra help for u when ur helper goes bak for hm leave?

M doing ok.. building up mini library for my kids.. haf been neglecting good reading habits for my kids.. a bit late for my DS who's reading skills r not tat gd.. but well.. i m glad i realised it now and is able to get it started thanks to all the parents in KSP who offer great help.. 😄 😉

tigger88

hey tigger jie.. hw bout putting a pillow near ur back to lean against.. it does well for me when i was preggie.. 😄
          If not, get ur DH to help massage u.. :evil: :hugs: and hope u'll feel better soon..
          Oh.. she's gg hm leave liao? But she'll b bak in time when u deliver? Will there any extra help for u when ur helper goes bak for hm leave?

M doing ok.. building up mini library for my kids.. haf been neglecting good reading habits for my kids.. a bit late for my DS who's reading skills r not tat gd.. but well.. i m glad i realised it now and is able to get it started thanks to all the parents in KSP who offer great help.. 😄 😉
          Mintymin mei,

Thanks for the tip! I will get a pillow to put at my back and see if it helps. My DH massages my back almost every night but still feel the ache.

My maid will be away when I am 30-32 weeks so will be back in time before my due date. I will try to get part time helper to do some hsework during that period. As for meals, maybe I will do some simple cooking for the kids and also need to take some time off or work from home for some days.

Wow, mini library for your kids? That's good! I am super lazy...dun really bother to read to them nowadays or make them read.

MintyMin

tigger88:

Mintymin mei,

Thanks for the tip! I will get a pillow to put at my back and see if it helps. My DH massages my back almost every night but still feel the ache.

My maid will be away when I am 30-32 weeks so will be back in time before my due date. I will try to get part time helper to do some hsework during that period. As for meals, maybe I will do some simple cooking for the kids and also need to take some time off or work from home for some days.

Wow, mini library for your kids? That's good! I am super lazy...dun really bother to read to them nowadays or make them read.
            Tigger Jie, np.. hope it will help u to slp better.. 😉
            DH massage still ached ah.. den bo bian lor. ur DH HAVE TO continue to massage for u.. :evil:

Oic.. at least she will b bak in time b4 ur due date.. have u started looking ard for part time helper? coz it is not ez to get one tis days.. As for meals, u may wan to check out the 1 dish meal thread to get some choices.. or use thermal pot.. so tat easier for u also.. ur kids and DH will understand tat its hard for u to cook during pregnancy plus all the prep.. 😉 :hugs: Yes yes.. pls take time off frm wrk if u really nid to.. dun tired urself out k?

Mini Library coz I also lazy mummy mah.. no time to bring them to library.. but well.. invest in gd books also gd lah.. coz got 3 kids mah.. u got 4 kids.. so it will also b gd investment for good books.. 😉
            U not lazy lah.. pregnancy time.. u haf every right to feel tired to not to do certain tings.. :evil:

Castle House

Morning everyone…

Have a great day ahead…

MintyMin

Morning All the Lovely Mummies!!

tigger88

tigger88:

Mintymin mei,

Tigger Jie, np.. hope it will help u to slp better.. 😉
                  DH massage still ached ah.. den bo bian lor. ur DH HAVE TO continue to massage for u.. :evil:

Oic.. at least she will b bak in time b4 ur due date.. have u started looking ard for part time helper? coz it is not ez to get one tis days.. As for meals, u may wan to check out the 1 dish meal thread to get some choices.. or use thermal pot.. so tat easier for u also.. ur kids and DH will understand tat its hard for u to cook during pregnancy plus all the prep.. 😉 :hugs: Yes yes.. pls take time off frm wrk if u really nid to.. dun tired urself out k?

Mini Library coz I also lazy mummy mah.. no time to bring them to library.. but well.. invest in gd books also gd lah.. coz got 3 kids mah.. u got 4 kids.. so it will also b gd investment for good books.. 😉
                  U not lazy lah.. pregnancy time.. u haf every right to feel tired to not to do certain tings.. :evil:

Yes, I have started to look for part time help. Hopefully can get resources by then.

I do check out the one dish meal thread for ideas too. But I hate the washing and cleaning part after cooking. 😓

What types of books do you invest in? I do invest in some too but just too lazy (even when not preggy, I also don't bother to read...:p)

poppy15

morning mummies... 😄

tigger88

oh ya, good morning everyone!!

poppy15

tigger88:
                        oh ya, good morning everyone!!

😆 tigger jie forgotten to greet...

notty notty... ur teacher nvr teach u ar... :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 445 / 494