Club FTWM
micollh:
i bought another Groupon vouchers.. sigh.. addicted liao now.. cos it seems so cheap lor..
I also buy but haven't try yet. What you normally buy? I love food so everytime got gd deal will consider
Linlin, Last round, i bought the icing room cake decoration package… only $13 plus (50%)… then now i just bought 3 canvas photos… $25 each nia include delivery … so worth it lor… original price is $99… maybe they jerk up the price, but i remembered canvas photos usually is expensive…
Linlin:
errr.... mon - fri only lah.. starting from 11am - 3pm...poppy15:
linlin, take a look here:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=45&t=25554
:thankyou: Is it for everyday?
but u hv to monitor closely lor, so that u know who guess what & who is correct... otherwise u hv to read thru & lose time... kekeke..
but hor... if u hv other impt work to settle or do... do that first... dun sacrifice ur time js to play game hor... like what we did... work all piling up... :evil:
Good morning, all FTWM! :grphug:
Morning everyone..
Wow.. my colleague so nice.. bought me chwee kuay and you tiao... shiok..
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
good morning
Morning -
Good Morning all Lovely Mummies!!
Reporting.
I’m also a FTWM.
DS1 - K1
DS2 - pre-nursery -
Morning to everyone..
Having you tiao now..
Morning All Lovely Mummies!!
M having mac sausage muffin for breakfast now..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.