Club FTWM
How about this? :laugh: :evil:
Normal font size will do lah...too small I need to strain my eyes...too big my eyes cannot take it....waahahaha :rotflmao:
I worked in my company for 10 over years and when I tendered, my boss just shrugged and said ok!!!??? What a stupid ass**#@#$? Btw, salary suck big time!!
Sorry can’t help it. No point to be loyal to a company.
Now I am looking forward to my new job. -
mummies, any of u into gym/fitness centre?
I like to exercise but couldn’t find khaki. Where do the rest of you keep fit?
peapot:
I like to exercise but couldn't find khaki. Where do the rest of you keep fit?
w u stay ? i went to fitness centre, jst asking earlier, so to see any of u got ways and means to stay fit ornot.. hee.. busy but must remember to exercise.. but i find after the second baby those bak at tummy like die hard liao.. cant go off.. sad -
peapot:
This is my 12th year with my company. My boss is good and the management allows us to work from home at times so I appreciate the flexibility especially when we have young kids.I worked in my company for 10 over years and when I tendered, my boss just shrugged and said ok!!!??? What a stupid ass**#@#$? Btw, salary suck big time!!
Sorry can't help it. No point to be loyal to a company.
Now I am looking forward to my new job.
So you're serving notice now? Must be excited to start a new job soon. All the best! :rahrah: -
micollh:
Dun even have enough time to zzz :snooze: ...where to find time to exercise? -
tigger88:
:hi5:micollh:
Dun even have enough time to zzz :snooze: ...where to find time to exercise?
but actually i kinda interested in yoga or pilates... :lol: -
tigger88:
tigger, i :salute: u
This is my 12th year with my company. My boss is good and the management allows us to work from home at times so I appreciate the flexibility especially when we have young kids.peapot:
I worked in my company for 10 over years and when I tendered, my boss just shrugged and said ok!!!??? What a stupid ass**#@#$? Btw, salary suck big time!!
Sorry can't help it. No point to be loyal to a company.
Now I am looking forward to my new job.
So you're serving notice now? Must be excited to start a new job soon. All the best! :rahrah:
12 years in a company...
u sacrifice your youth to this company
and they saw u thru thick & thin - from par tok, to wedding, to pregnancy & birth..
wow, nt many companies can accompany u thru
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.