Club FTWM
Wa! Tigger…you are my hero…4 kids leh!!! I would love to meet you!!!
Strange??!! why I can’t access Notti corner hah?? Mayb I not naughty enough??!!!
peapot:
Strange??!! why I can't access Notti corner hah?? Mayb I not naughty enough??!!!
send a request to Chief :evil: -
one west one north and i stay at north-east… i guess we can only meet at central to shop… muahhaha
micollh:
one west one north and i stay at north-east.. i guess we can only meet at central to shop.. muahhaha
i stay at north too
peapot:
Wa! Tigger....you are my hero....4 kids leh!!!! I would love to meet you!!!
:oops: :oops: :snuggles: Aiyo...what hero? Makes me paiseh. -
micollh:
one west one north and i stay at north-east.. i guess we can only meet at central to shop.. muahhaha
Very deprived...Now GSS but cannot shop for clothes...
tigger88:
save money ! When i was preggy last GSS, i was actually happy.. cos it means i wont spent on clothes.. i jst reuse my old maternity clothes. never even buy any new one.. heee.. now, cannot liao.. have to buy.. esp shoes.. already bought 5 pairs.. cheap now must buy.. my hubby \"suan\" me.. say u have so many feet ? muahah.. but i never ask him pay wor..micollh:
Very deprived...Now GSS but cannot shop for clothes...

shop?? not exercise meh???
peapot:
shop?? not exercise meh???
actually, shopping also one type of exercise given that u keep walking to different shops..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.