Club FTWM
peapot:
Wa! Tigger....you are my hero....4 kids leh!!!! I would love to meet you!!!
:oops: :oops: :snuggles: Aiyo...what hero? Makes me paiseh. -
micollh:
one west one north and i stay at north-east.. i guess we can only meet at central to shop.. muahhaha
Very deprived...Now GSS but cannot shop for clothes...
tigger88:
save money ! When i was preggy last GSS, i was actually happy.. cos it means i wont spent on clothes.. i jst reuse my old maternity clothes. never even buy any new one.. heee.. now, cannot liao.. have to buy.. esp shoes.. already bought 5 pairs.. cheap now must buy.. my hubby \"suan\" me.. say u have so many feet ? muahah.. but i never ask him pay wor..micollh:
one west one north and i stay at north-east.. i guess we can only meet at central to shop.. muahhaha

shop?? not exercise meh???
peapot:
shop?? not exercise meh???
actually, shopping also one type of exercise given that u keep walking to different shops.. -
micollh:
save money ! When i was preggy last GSS, i was actually happy.. cos it means i wont spent on clothes.. i jst reuse my old maternity clothes. never even buy any new one.. heee.. now, cannot liao.. have to buy.. esp shoes.. already bought 5 pairs.. cheap now must buy.. my hubby \"suan\" me.. say u have so many feet ? muahah.. but i never ask him pay wor..[/quote]I will still buy some maternity clothes whenever i get preggy. Vain mah..haha.tigger88:
[quote=\"micollh\"]one west one north and i stay at north-east.. i guess we can only meet at central to shop.. muahhaha

Wow, 5 pairs is a lot. Envy..cannot buy shoes now also...feet will expand..
ya, shopping…you exercise your legs (walking and zooming in and out of the shops), hands (carrying the shopping loots), eyes (see the best bargains) etc. hahaha
peapot:
Mayb I am facing mid-life crisis now so always thinking of meeting new people. My old job always having men clients which is so boring.....get to close to them people might have the wrong idea. So better stick to women safer!!
understand ur situation, cos im in IT , i only have one gal col in my department the rest are either almost the same age males or uncles..but maybe cos i tomboy type.. so i dun have such problem. we all can joke and talk abt anything.. all married by the way.. haa.. and i also find we see cols more than see our friends now.. with family even harder to keep in touch.. and different lifestyle.. tt's why forum like this and some motherhood forum really makes us feel better in many ways as we all share and we chat.. and this thread confirm all woman .. -
According to the doctor, exercise means heart must be pumping fast. Hmmm…shopping doesn’t make my heart skip a beat. Unless during shopping we see many hunks like those Korean actors then probably our hearts will skip many beats. Ha…joking girls…don’t take it too seriously.
tigger88:
ya, shopping...you exercise your legs (walking and zooming in and out of the shops), hands (carrying the shopping loots), eyes (see the best bargains) etc. hahaha
dun forget the brains...calculating the savings & %
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.