Club FTWM
its ok lah... i feel if words only without the pics are still ok...
Crappy I am sorry :sad:poppy15:
i feel so disgusted & disturbed from what i saw now
can donch post this kind of pictures in the forum? :sad:
let me see if i can remove it? won't post next time
but wa kao... showing the poor puppy being roasted alive.... i feel like roasting that woman alive too :mad:
now angry... :laugh: -
I see...luckily for me...I do not have much concalls nowadays. Once in a while is ok. If weekly, I dun think I can take it.
Hehe. A lot of times, all these concalls are a formality as I was on a team handling global customers. Most of the time, it is just for updates for the bosses to know what is going on so questions will mainly be directed to the person doing the updates, others just listen in. But if there are active projects going on, then yah I will stay on the concall in case my inputs are needed. -
How can they treat animals like this? :mad: :mad:
its ok lah... i feel if words only without the pics are still ok...
but wa kao... showing the poor puppy being roasted alive.... i feel like roasting that woman alive too :mad:
now angry... :laugh:
If my dh sees this, he will be very very mad...he is a dog lover. We used to have 3 dogs at home. Now left 1. -
I haven't reach the level to require the nid for con calls..

kekeke... i donch even nid to do telcons :lol:
celtricia:
I haven't reach the level to require the nid for con calls..

I am a small fly too...kekeke. -
can be butterfly??? prettier leh.. lolz :rahrah:
You guys so funny :-p!!
Have you heard of wishing well? -
celtricia:
can be butterfly??? prettier leh.. lolz :rahrah:
:love: :love: -
You guys so funny :-p!!
Have you heard of wishing well?
Morning ladies!
Kissgurami, i dun wan to donate my few cents to a wish tat will not come true leh.. :rotflmao:
I will be butterfly in dreams can liao.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.