Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
ya...qms is really a movitator, but isn't she sets her own deadlineHappy Mama:
:congrats: :congrats: LKVM!! You made it today!!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:thankyou: Happy Mama.. all thanks to qms for setting the achievable deadline
qms, set yr own deadline lah, liddat u will charge faster. -
haha, ok, we shall share since we both gotten promo on the same day.
:thankyou: Augmum.. wow cake :drool: for your promotion :evil:Augmum:
:celebrate: :congrats: :celebrate: LKVM
for the 10 000 th posting.
(sorri for being late, logout to bake a cake
)
Don't have to set own deadline, and I am already charging very fast, but only limited to my avatar.ya...qms is really a movitator, but isn't she sets her own deadline
qms, set yr own deadline lah, liddat u will charge faster.
:congrats: LKVM for your GMX :celebrate: :celebrate:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
u are the thrid person here to achieve 10k posts :udawoman: -
Yeah good idea... so when is the deadline for you qms

:idea:
By the end of P1 registration this year?
haha, ok, we shall share since we both gotten promo on the same day.

Yeah and I had the e-supper from cakes thread they were just yummy :celebrate:
ya indeed yummy, thanks.
ya, u have indeed charged faster now....JIA YOU !!!
Don't have to set own deadline, and I am already charging very fast, but only limited to my avatar.Augmum:
ya...qms is really a movitator, but isn't she sets her own deadline
qms, set yr own deadline lah, liddat u will charge faster.
KSP:
yalor, next IPAD recipent ?? :idea::congrats: LKVM for your GMX :celebrate: :celebrate:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
u are the thrid person here to achieve 10k posts :udawoman: -
need so long ??? dun tally with yr avatar leh :lol:LKVM:
Yeah good idea... so when is the deadline for you qms

:idea:
By the end of P1 registration this year?
all the best to u. :love:
yeah hopefully :xedfingers:
but then for march holidays, no news of auction ??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.