20 mins and 14 posts? I am sure it is not a problem for him!tankee:
hopefully tonight

20mins more to midnight...... chiong ahhhhhhhh ! :celebrate:
hopefully tonight

Wrong choice of words!
I am sure you will be promoted to GMIII before the clock strikes 12 tonight! Want to bet? :evil:
sure ... :evil:
you sure you want to bet? -
on, but I doubt you have the determination of BigD! :lol:
you sure you want to bet?
Countdown, 13 more posts..... to midnight! -
What are you betting????? :evil:tankee:
hopefully tonight

Wrong choice of words!
I am sure you will be promoted to GMIII before the clock strikes 12 tonight! Want to bet? :evil: -
on, but I doubt you have the determination of BigD! :lol:tankee:
you sure you want to bet?
Countdown, 13 more posts..... to midnight!
only 10 min ... I can tahan :evil: -
20 mins and 14 posts? I am sure it is not a problem for him!auntieM:
[quote=\"tankee\"]hopefully tonight

20mins more to midnight...... chiong ahhhhhhhh ! :celebrate:
[/quote]Ya lor....a piece of cake MAN!!!! Go Tankee Go!! :celebrate:
Goodness!!! Have I reached???? 2997 only leh....
You run so fast like KSP's avatar now ah?
:thankyou: anyway! :celebrate:
I want to be the FIRST ... and living to the true spirit as a Kiasu parents
Yes I can fill your spirit Strong and Clear in all the threads!! :lol:ks2me:
Goodness!!! Have I reached???? 2997 only leh....
You run so fast like KSP's avatar now ah?
:thankyou: anyway! :celebrate:
I want to be the FIRST ... and living to the true spirit as a Kiasu parents

tankee,
Are you hungry?

auntieM:
Why?? you got something to feed him??? Energy booster??? :evil:tankee,
Are you hungry?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.