Ang Pow Issues...

384 Posts 86 Posters 130.5k Views 1 Watching
    • O Offline
      ooptimizer

If can $1.80, then 88 cents also can. 😄

Augmum

88cents…cool mann…haha

mrswongtuition

88cents.....cool mann.....haha
          Issue cheques of 8cents each!!!

Augmum

mrswongtuition:

88cents.....cool mann.....haha

8 cents.......hehe
            not only talking point for the rest of the life,
            think it'll recorded in the family book of history........

mrswongtuition:

[quote=\"Augmum\"]88cents.....cool mann.....haha

8 cents.......hehe
              think it'll recorded in the family book of history........[/quote]haha, talking point or recorded in family book of history? I think more likely kena blacklisted! See that 8cents family, better :siam: :lol: :lol:

BlurBee

talking abt ang pows issues,

it'll be nice if my cousins are as \"considerate\" as u guys here.......
                u see.....they never know what is \"paiseh\"
                our family's side, me , brother and sister, all of us only have 1 child
                but my cousins' side all of them have 3 to 4 kids
                and they are giving our kids $4 each, (all these yrs)
                for the first yr, i was dumbed to enclose $10
                even by giving $4 ang pows, i also \"lugi\" ......
                (fyi, one of my cousin's hub is earning at least $20,000 per mth, and yet they they're not paiseh to do such thing).......
                Hi Augmum, mine DH's cousins also like this. Most of them will give $4 to my 2 kids, and I normally give $6 to their 2/3 kids. Although I lugi but I lugi little.
                Must think those who has no kid giving $4 to every kids but no return. :roll:
                Anyway its only once a year. 😉

BlurBee

ooptimizer:
                  If can $1.80, then 88 cents also can. 😄

Where to get 1ct coin now? :?

BlurBee

8 cents.......hehe

BlurBee:

8 cents.......hehe

Ya, then give you a chance to explain why 8 cents... :lol:

Your 6 cents (sense) told you the family was inconsiderate so you plus 2 cents to be more considerate..hence 8 cents :rotflmao:

auntieM

😉 😄 .Great thinking, next year can consider 88cents....must start collecting liao.

While browsing thru son's ang pow found a $80 one.... DH and I cracked our heads and concluded it must be and error, or 'accident' give salah.....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 39

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog