APOLOGY
Haha, by the time the Rooster comes alone, this little chick would have become a 老公鸡! :lol:
Wah, a few days didn't come in, everything different liao. Why your avatar now is a chick instead of tiger ?
Tiger scares you away...Chick is looking for you.... Anyway..both part of the 12 zodiac animals la...She is still in CNY mood.. :lol:
Yalor ... tiger very fierce ....
If you didn't do anything wrong, there is nothing to fear about the \"Tigeress!\" :lol:
Haha, by the time the Rooster comes alone, this little chick would have become a 老公鸡! :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: What is the lifespan of a rooster ah? We slaughter and eat them so fast until I have no idea how long they can live normally... geeezzzz -
If you didn't do anything wrong, there is nothing to fear about the \"Tigeress!\" :lol:
Tiger in zoo oso eat people, you say leh .. -
He is factually not wrong wo...25hrmaid...25hourmaid:
Tiger in zoo oso eat people, you say leh .. -
Don't know lei! :? I left kampong life donkeys years ago, so forgot how long they live! :lol:25hourmaid:
:lol: :lol: :lol: What is the lifespan of a rooster ah? We slaughter and eat them so fast until I have no idea how long they can live normally... geeezzzz -
That's because that worker asked for trouble! Tigers don't usually attack unless provoked!25hourmaid:
Tiger in zoo oso eat people, you say leh ..
(sounds like this maid, right?) :lol:
Don't know lei! :? I left kampong life donkeys years ago, so forgot how long they live! :lol:[/quote].... but how can you forget when you don't remember ?ks2me:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]Haha, by the time the Rooster comes alone, this little chick would have become a 老公鸡! :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: What is the lifespan of a rooster ah? We slaughter and eat them so fast until I have no idea how long they can live normally... geeezzzz
That's because that worker asked for trouble! Tigers don't usually attack unless provoked!VitoRelax:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]If you didn't do anything wrong, there is nothing to fear about the \"Tigeress!\" :lol:
Tiger in zoo oso eat people, you say leh ..
(sounds like this maid, right?) :lol:[/quote]but this maid din provoke oso attack one !!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.