KSP Forum Avatar
Blobbi:
took me many minutes to wlite that and cecked dictionary many times okey .....I thought your Ingris not so good, but now can make such colourful description??

took me many minutes to wlite that and cecked dictionary many times okey .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
and also, make the 4 teeth change colour, plus make them crawl round the upper / lower jaw ......
His royal kpo-ness strikes again
duriz:
His royal kpo-ness strikes again

Thank you thank you, kpo mood this morning ...... :siam: -
Thank you thank you, kpo mood this morning ...... :siam:
This morning onli meh .....:|
I thought you everyday oso liddat :lol:
eh eh, why you so direct and exposed me ?This morning onli meh .....:|
I thought you everyday oso liddat :lol:

everyday also say this morning, right ? -
Arhhhh, that means you concur lah .....
eh eh, why you so direct and exposed me ?
everyday also say this morning, right ?
Anyway, its daylight now, everyone can read for themselves
duriz:
How I LUB that koala and her baby going up and down the tree :love:
I know i know... twas' in the spirit of leg pulling. :evil:
Was also wondering if they both like it wetter...
Ya know... with lubricants. :siam: -
Blobbi:
Oooh i cannot wait to see that! :rubhands:If my gif doens't move, is there any way to make it?
I feel like making my 19 strands of hair blow in the wind, macam in Merc convertible with the hood down.
Hey BigD, AB and Ah Bee,
it's getting festive around here
with all the Divali avatars
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.