KSP Forum Avatar
schweppes:
ya lor, i like autumnbronze's avatar too. my christmas list also very long but don't think santa is granting my wishes.
i also like her thanksgiving turkey bun in the oven avatar. 
Oiiiiiii !!!
Naughty lah you :cheeky:
:preen:
schweppes:
ya lor, i like autumnbronze's avatar too. my christmas list also very long but don't think santa is granting my wishes.
i also like her thanksgiving turkey bun in the oven avatar. 
No worries, just tell us your Christmas wishes and maybe our Chief will grant you your wishes just for 2010?
22 & 29 Dec is coming, you know .....
autumnbronze, your avatar is moving so fast, want to try to read the list also difficult! :lol: But I think I saw things like ipod and money!

duriz:
thanks. your santa is really cute too.Tankee's Calvin and Hobbs snow scene very nice.
Mummy schweppe's Nativity scene also very nice.
Happy holidays everyone.
New re-appointed SAHM :celebrate:
:congrats: on being SAHM ! :celebrate: -
autumnbronze, your avatar is moving so fast, want to try to read the list also difficult! :lol: But I think I saw things like ipod and money!

:idea: maybe the later part of the list is intentionally censored?
actually, ipad is one on my wish list but as for the 22 & 29 Dec auctions, i got no fight lah. so many more hiltons and trumps ahead of me
No worries, just tell us your Christmas wishes and maybe our Chief will grant you your wishes just for 2010?
oso, i'm not available to take part in the fun during those dates. double
Yeah, maybe, :lol: but I just caught a glimpse and realised that they are more for kids, candy, x-box etc. I am quite sure she does not want candies for her son and x-box? Maybe he already has one, that's why the bottom part is censored?25hourmaid:

schweppes:
Yeah, same here, will just watch the fight and :drool: and
actually, ipad is one on my wish list but as for the 22 & 29 Dec auctions, i got no fight lah. so many more hiltons and trumps ahead of me25hourmaid:

Yeah, same here, will just watch the fight and :drool: and
actually, ipad is one on my wish list but as for the 22 & 29 Dec auctions, i got no fight lah. so many more hiltons and trumps ahead of meschweppes:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]

[/quote]Me three....I don't have enough KP pts
Yeah, maybe, :lol: but I just caught a glimpse and realised that they are more for kids, candy, x-box etc. I am quite sure she does not want candies for her son and x-box? Maybe he already has one, that's why the bottom part is censored?tankee:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]autumnbronze, your avatar is moving so fast, want to try to read the list also difficult! :lol: But I think I saw things like ipod and money!

[/quote]Alamak tankee, I got my avatar thru googling lah .....
25hourmaid, all I want for Christmas is good health and happiness.
And yes, no xbox and candies for DS. We are getting him a yamaha digi piano since he has started keyboard lessons. In lieu of that, DH and I are not buying anything for each other. We are pooling our monies to buy DS the piano
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.