KSP Forum Avatar
firefly38:
Firefly, what does this mean? smile and wink NG? :?
Mr ''Sour-sup'' (my sis & I call used to call him that
) really has magical eyes.. not big but electrifying.. Imagine him staring into your eyes.. very piercing.. very mysterious.. Makes you forget to breathe for a moment.. then grasping for air to take the next breathe.. You can feel your heart beating so fast and hear your heart throbbing so loudly.. :oops:
As for smile and wink.. :faint:
Btw, you are also a fan of sour-sub? The way you describe him like so in :love:
dasalo:
That's Lee MH originally ??? :yikes:ksi:
btw dasalo, yours was the toughest surgery ever.....I have to get help from Lee Min Ho....

How? Where part needed help? :evil: Ah...! you mean you photoshop SJS's face onto LMH's?
You genius!! Kudos! :udawoman:
But then again, I don't remember LMH got any topless shot leh? :?
Your surgery skills berri good ! Can't see any scars at all ! You sure it is not BIG in the making ?
Lucky you \"replace\" LMH with SJS...δΈδΈδΈΊδΎ, ok...
Notti vks2010 ! :spank: :spank:
your nick in chinese is ε€§ε»ε§₯ :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:dasalo:
Eh?? it's in already? How? I really did not do anything and I can't find the tab really.
Whoever did it for me, thanks alot! :thankyou: -
Notti vks2010 ! :spank: :spank:[/quote]Nebbermind lah, I swear I did not see the avatar tab, now it's in already.
your nick in chinese is ε€§ε»ε§₯ :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"dasalo\"]
Eh?? it's in already? How? I really did not do anything and I can't find the tab really.
Whoever did it for me, thanks alot! :thankyou:
Aiyah Ksi, I just got myself into trouble for requesting this avatar. With the eye wink from SJS, the SJSes in KSP got jealous liao. :siam: -
Oh, I meant his smile (and the wink you 'made') is too charming, too perfect, too sexy.. Totally speechless.. Totally forget to breathe.. Heart stops beating for a moment.. So faint.. :faint:
Firefly, what does this mean? smile and wink NG? :?firefly38:
) really has magical eyes.. not big but electrifying.. Imagine him staring into your eyes.. very piercing.. very mysterious.. Makes you forget to breathe for a moment.. then grasping for air to take the next breathe.. You can feel your heart beating so fast and hear your heart throbbing so loudly.. :oops:
firefly38:
Oh, I meant his smile (and the wink you 'made') is too charming, too perfect, too sexy.. Totally speechless.. Totally forget to breathe.. Heart stops beating for a moment.. So faint.. :faint:
Firefly, what does this mean? smile and wink NG? :?ksi:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
[/quote] :rotflmao: your avatar says it all, firefly38! :rotflmao:
You should join us at the KD thread ! :please: -
firefly38:
Firefly, what does this mean? smile and wink NG? :?ksi:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
[/quote]oic....so we are all \"victims\" of his charm.....
Actually I had fun making his avatar for dasalo....so fun to make him sexy from a sporty photo...he was promoting sports... :rotflmao: -
Gosh ksi, so many more new avatars under yr creation......nice job!!!
See......told u that u will be busier than before.....
Aiya, shd have taken a Q number fr u the other day,
now me perhaps under waiting list lorr.....
So have our vks chosen his yet ?? Any appropriate oneβ¦Kekeke
Nevermind...just let me know what you want.....Gosh ksi, so many more new avatars under yr creation......nice job!!!
See......told u that u will be busier than before.....
Aiya, shd have taken a Q number fr u the other day,
now me perhaps under waiting list lorr.....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.