KSP Forum Avatar
mamago:
How do we change the user name huh? I want to change to Mango..... help.....
first time I hear nick spell wrongly one..
mamago:
How do we change the user name huh? I want to change to Mango..... help.....
nip or nick?
alamak, i watch tv series nip/tuck mah? not mei? -
mamago:
[quote=\"mamago\"]How do we change the user name huh? I want to change to Mango..... help.....
nip or nick?
alamak, i watch tv series nip/tuck mah? not mei?[/quote]
alamak.... you are right, concern2, paiseh paiseh... change now:- Nick n Tuck.
(Haha, that explained how i had wanted \"Mango\" ended up became Mamago.
)
Lilac66:
Even though Doc always says "要对顾客有礼貌" but still gotta :spank: :pokeeye: you !fightingmom:
But... Eh...you make me sounds like a pimp lei ... \"拉客" :faint:
cos you sounded like one hum sup pimp . :lightrod:fightingmom:
You want to have one avatar too ? :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
But your boss didn't remind you that 客人永远是对的? Tsk tsk..
Even though Doc always says "要对顾客有礼貌" but still gotta :spank: :pokeeye: you !
ps: better go back to my cooking.. food burnt liao -
vlim:
ya just now saw chief floating by one of the thread...forgotten which one liao.. :rotflmao:[/quote]FLOATING by?!! Vlim, don't scare me leh :scared: :nailbite: ... Now is 7th month hor... :siam: :siam:firefly38:
[quote=\"ksi\"]firefly, you better PM Chiefks yourself....later he pukes coffee too if you bring him here...
Maybe Chief is reading this thread everyday and lamenting why nobody suggests any new avatars for him.. :scared:
COO figtingmum, why you never call out for Chief, the way you call out for VK?
Lilac66:
对 hor! :clubmyself:
But your boss didn't remind you that 客人永远是对的? Tsk tsk..fightingmom:
Even though Doc always says "要对顾客有礼貌" but still gotta :spank: :pokeeye: you !
ps: better go back to my cooking.. food burnt liao -
firefly38:
FLOATING by?!! Vlim, don't scare me leh :scared: :nailbite: ... Now is 7th month hor... :siam: :siam:
firefly38, those \"floaters\" see your rainbow butt (that can light up the whole Ocher Road) will quickly run away liao ... 不怕不怕,不要怕!
Snow Crystal:
Yeah.. So Ji Sup!!! :hi5:
:hi5:firefly38:
That was what I was thinking too.. :hi5:
But use their heads and their OWN bodies even better.. :drool:
I know you wish all the heads and bodies are SJS
But Dr ksi, don't make him wink & shake his moobs so much till he becomes So Hum Sup, ok? :evil:
firefly38:
Yeah.. So Ji Sup!!! :hi5:
:hi5:Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
That was what I was thinking too.. :hi5:
But use their heads and their OWN bodies even better.. :drool:
I know you wish all the heads and bodies are SJS
But Dr ksi, don't make him wink & shake his moobs so much till he becomes So Hum Sup, ok? :evil:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.