KSP Forum Avatar
mamago:
[quote=\"mamago\"]
Think bcos you are young that's why you don't know him.... don't get fooled by his young look, he is actually quite \"old\" liao....
Pls, he is only 32! We are c9 oredi.
Oh, dear... I thought he is quite old, cos i heard abt him for many years already....
32 years old, good, just ripe! :evil:[/quote]This one like talking about mango.....ready to take her bite!
Not sexy meh? I thought for men is sexy for women is a turn-off? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:LOLMum:
[quote=\"ksi\"]LOLmum 2: he was a swimmer....hm..
https://encrypted-tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQouu8mTFCI17RKa4YhAKqYCiRdkKbW6D87RJlJEdJSo74d6CdP\">
Er..... :yikes: armpit hairs..... :faint:
I am still think how to animate him....any ideas LOLmum?[/quote]
Men like men's armpit hair? -
After that drink liang teh...my favourite....ksi:
Super efficient fighting mum!! definitely deserve award. first award is alex fong in swimming trunks...kekeke
:faint:
Thank you arh, boss ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
My rewards is : ζ΅ιΌ»θ‘οΌ :nosebleed:
Tissue! Tissue !
Psssst.....fightingmom, where is buds...I think I just found another θ²ε₯³...can surely join the club.
'Ripe' she said....ready to pluck....
mamago:
32 years old, good, just ripe! :evil: -
vlim:
Ya and super sour also .. :rotflmao:[/quote]vlim, did I miss anything? :scratchhead:
Must be a very BIG sour grape to cause Hippo concussionPen88n:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
No la ... Hippo Ganna hit by sour grape ... Now having concussion .... :heresmyfish:
Where is the big sour grape? Definitely not in this thread hor.. -
This one like talking about mango.....ready to take her bite!quote=\"LOLMum\"]
mamago:
Pls, he is only 32! We are c9 oredi.
Oh, dear... I thought he is quite old, cos i heard abt him for many years already....
32 years old, good, just ripe! :evil:
Haha, I am \"over-ripe\", from yellow turn reddish liao... i just see see shiok can liao.... -
mamago:
No la...i mean for men to have armpit hair is sexy... for women a turnoff.
Men like men's armpit hair?
I cannot imagine seeing a man without armpit hair...sissy right? :scratchhead: -
Psssst.....fightingmom, where is buds...I think I just found another θ²ε₯³...can surely join the club.
mamago:
Got θ²ε₯³ thread here in KSP? -
LOLmum 2: he was a swimmer....hm..
https://encrypted-tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQouu8mTFCI17RKa4YhAKqYCiRdkKbW6D87RJlJEdJSo74d6CdP\">
I am still think how to animate him....any ideas LOLmum?
Trunk off?
:roll:
Haha... Ya boi... She will fit in , I guess...Psssst.....fightingmom, where is buds...I think I just found another θ²ε₯³...can surely join the club.
mamago:
(pssst... Btw, I am still not allowed to go near that thread... Why har ? )
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.