KSP Forum Avatar
MR06:
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liao
Ran away liao..... :moneyflies: sensitive topic.
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs: -
Let's give him freebies. Choose the hunks; it's FOC. :evil:
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liaoMR06:
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs: -
Maybe it's her son Edward/Edwin that was born in 1975. Then to make her go back to those youthful days.. :scared: ok dr ksi, you 保重!
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liaoMR06:
notti vks2010! :heresmyfish:
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs:
Go rinse your mouth ! -
Lilac66:
Maybe it's her son Edward/Edwin that was born in 1975. Then to make her go back to those youthful days.. :scared: ok dr ksi, you 保重![/quote]Alamak ! Lilac66! For your info, Ed1975 is a he not she ! :slapshead:
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liaoverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MR06\"]
Must lure her back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs:
So far for Dr ksi , she doesn't perform sex change operation for customer (yet) -
Yikes! :rotflmao: eat weetbix better lah, or try try testing testing prata with kaya better
why concern? got teek kee no problem, dip the kayu in kopi tiklok, ok liaoconcern2:
Ya, how to eat with \"kayu\" har
- wait, where's muthu today har? Went for men hunt is it? Prata too cheapoh for him alreadi lah..men hunt better source of income
Alamak ! Lilac66! For your info, Ed1975 is a he not she ! :slapshead:
Maybe it's her son Edward/Edwin that was born in 1975. Then to make her go back to those youthful days.. :scared: ok dr ksi, you 保重!Lilac66:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
I think he/she from 1975 sure a lot of work for Dr Ksi to make it back to those youthful days.....just imagine the bill will give heart attack liao
So far for Dr ksi , she doesn't perform sex change operation for customer (yet)[/quote]actually hor, Dr Ksi did successfully for someone from 1966 (Likelac) sure no problem doing for someone from 1975.......got skills, with an 'i'.... -
Yikes! :rotflmao: eat weetbix better lah, or try try testing testing prata with kaya better
why concern? got teek kee no problem, dip the kayu in kopi tiklok, ok liaoverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
Ya, how to eat with \"kayu\" har
- wait, where's muthu today har? Went for men hunt is it? Prata too cheapoh for him alreadi lah..men hunt better source of income
[/quote]you are so concern-ed
actually hor, Dr Ksi did successfully for someone from 1966 (Likelac) sure no problem doing for someone from 1975.......got skills, with an 'i'....
:nunchuk: :rant: :rant: Anyway mine was a simple op ok?? -
you are so concern-ed[/quote]Ayo, didn't know prata with kaya is actually sour leh
Yikes! :rotflmao: eat weetbix better lah, or try try testing testing prata with kaya betterconcern2:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
why concern? got teek kee no problem, dip the kayu in kopi tiklok, ok liao
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.