KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      iFirefly

mamago:
      Just realized that Vlim and Way2go both are using hippo as avatar..... one partially submerge in the water, the other one flexing it's \"muscles\" under the sun....

mmmm... :scratchhead:
      nan dao :idea: they are relatives?
      Aiyo, you don't know?!! :yikes:

W2G is made from Vlim wan.. They are 2 in 1 now.. šŸ˜‰ :siam:

kiddo

firefly38:
        vlim:

ok..this better..

http://i49.tinypic.com/2je910j.jpg\">

Dr ksi, can make the nostrils open & close.. And add a bit of nose hair inside the nostrils also quite sexy.. šŸ˜† :siam:

EEEkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :faint: :faint:
        I for one cannot stand nose hair ,
        got a colleague like that - got to face him everyday .......
        how to tell people thing like this .......
        so I will check DH for even a winny whippy little one i see..............

mamago

firefly38:
          mamago:

Just realized that Vlim and Way2go both are using hippo as avatar..... one partially submerge in the water, the other one flexing it's \"muscles\" under the sun....

mmmm... :scratchhead:
          nan dao :idea: they are relatives?

Izzit? They are 2 in 1, is referring to their avatars? Or their... ahemmm, you know what i mean....

Lilac66

mamago:

[quote=\"ksi\"]mamago, don't panic...let me troubleshoot...

I encountered that problem before.. that's why I asked you isit KSP only support 16 colour (sorrie, typo not 16 bit as stated in previous post).

Later change to 16 colour then ok liao.. now the chameleon colour like very washed out.. :sad:

No wonder my mango is so red, like overripe...... cos the 16 colours palette doesn't have yellowish orangey color choice? :scratchhead:

My avatar top half mango red like burning hot, bottom half suddenly so cooling, skirt blowing up, tsk tsk tsk :slapshead: .... tak boleh tahan...... (thought today wake up sure flush with PM, but disappointingly non! Think bcos too red/hot liao, ksp all siam :siam: )[/quote]
            I think it has something to do with your hairstyle( if there's one in the first place) , look right look left, ya not hiao enough.

:?: Dr ksi, blonde hair for this hot mango?

MR06

mamago:

[quote=\"ksi\"]mamago, don't panic...let me troubleshoot...

I encountered that problem before.. that's why I asked you isit KSP only support 16 colour (sorrie, typo not 16 bit as stated in previous post).

Later change to 16 colour then ok liao.. now the chameleon colour like very washed out.. :sad:

No wonder my mango is so red, like overripe...... cos the 16 colours palette doesn't have yellowish orangey color choice? :scratchhead:

My avatar top half mango red like burning hot, bottom half suddenly so cooling, skirt blowing up, tsk tsk tsk :slapshead: .... tak boleh tahan...... (thought today wake up sure flush with PM, but disappointingly non! Think bcos too red/hot liao, ksp all siam :siam: )[/quote]Marilyn M has to be hot.... red hot!
              If u change to orange, must glam up with glitters.... otherwise the hunks will go over to the fairies and princesses šŸ˜‚

mamago

kiddo:
                firefly38:

[quote=\"vlim\"]

ok..this better..

http://i49.tinypic.com/2je910j.jpg\">

Dr ksi, can make the nostrils open & close.. And add a bit of nose hair inside the nostrils also quite sexy.. šŸ˜† :siam:

EEEkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :faint: :faint:
                I for one cannot stand nose hair ,
                got a colleague like that - got to face him everyday .......
                how to tell people thing like this .......
                so I will check DH for even a winny whippy little one i see..............
                :rotflmao:[/quote]
                Next special occasion's (CNY, birthday etc) present, you can buy him an electronic nose hair trimmer, Isetan Scotts got sell, $35.... then pray that he gets curious of the new found gadget and use it..... :xedfingers:

vlim

mamago:
                  firefly38:

Izzit? They are 2 in 1, is referring to their avatars? Or their... ahemmm, you know what i mean....

hello hello...we brother and sister la...remember here is ksp forum hor...lanti genna black eye from dh or dw ... :rotflmao:

mamago

MR06:

My avatar top half mango red like burning hot, bottom half suddenly so cooling, skirt blowing up, tsk tsk tsk :slapshead: .... tak boleh tahan...... (thought today wake up sure flush with PM, but disappointingly non! Think bcos too red/hot liao, ksp all siam :siam: )
                    Marilyn M has to be hot.... red hot!
                    If u change to orange, must glam up with glitters.... otherwise the hunks will go over to the fairies and princesses šŸ˜‚[/quote]

sighs.... they all are already over there.... :wrongmove:

mamago

vlim:
                      mamago:

[quote=\"firefly38\"]Aiyo, you don't know?!! :yikes:

hello hello...we brother and sister la...remember here is ksp forum hor...lanti genna black eye from dh or dw ... :rotflmao:[/quote]
                      :evil: šŸ˜† :rotflmao:

limlim

mamago:
                        Oh, dear... ChiefKiasu is here..... :nailbite: šŸ™

where?

Chief is the one with a penguin avatar..

you seeing things ar...?

now 7th mth leh....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 528 / 835