KSP Forum Avatar
mamago:
Better quickly go and chope your new nick first...otherwise disappointed again...ksi:
[quote=\"mamago\"]
THANK YOU THANK YOU!
(SORRY SORRY! Next time zai ye bu gan le!)
But how I would know if my favourite nick is taken?
So, I give Chief a list :yikes: of nicks that i want? And, list it as 1st Choice, 2nd Choice, like the DSA CO?[/quote]actually i kinda like your nic, mamago. Sounds rather cool :imcool: -
OOoohh... really? :please: :please:
mamago... sorry... If you want to change username, you need to think of another.
\"mango\" already taken up.
I like mamago though. It's unique!
Set! Mamago then, no change! Heeboo!
Eh same species also got big size, got small size, thin wan, fat wan da..da..da..
You really want to know? :evil:
Actually I did make one grave mistake....and I was in shock after I run the animation.
The initial one had the hand going in opposite direction from the leaf so it could potentially become a big fierce dragon. Once I changed the direction, this is what you get lor......tamed
Why so curious for what? :spank: :spank:
You same species also so kaypoh. :roll:
u say liddat, I know wat u saw under d leaf liow lah.
but u better change d leaf to preserve nebbermind's dignity.
d worm will reveal itself after chomping thro' d leaf while u all r sleeping tonite.
tmr u all wake up :yikes: :yikes: -
tomorrow morning, who wakes up? :idea: :scratchhead: :evil:
Eh same species also got big size, got small size, thin wan, fat wan da..da..da..ksi:
Actually I did make one grave mistake....and I was in shock after I run the animation.
The initial one had the hand going in opposite direction from the leaf so it could potentially become a big fierce dragon. Once I changed the direction, this is what you get lor......tamed
d worm will reveal itself after chomping thro' d leaf while u all r sleeping tonite.
tmr u all wake up :yikes: :yikes: -
I actually saw no evil, so I speak no evil and definitely not hearing your evil....
Eh same species also got big size, got small size, thin wan, fat wan da..da..da..ksi:
tmr u all wake up :yikes: :yikes:
Oic... because aaron's hand is moving but in a rather constrained manner, we can infer that its more like those gummy worms we get to buy from 7-11?You really want to know? :evil:
You same species also so kaypoh. :roll: -
d yummy pig is Percy Pig fr Marks & Spencer.
What is a Petunia Pig? Sounds yummy.
Try it. Kids luv it. -
OMG! I didn't notice The HAND!
Oic... because aaron's hand is moving but in a rather constrained manner, we can infer that its more like those gummy worms we get to buy from 7-11?ksi:
Nebbermind!! I am shocked! -
Perhaps dis teeny weeny gummy worm can really str...retch.
Oic... because aaron's hand is moving but in a rather constrained manner, we can infer that its more like those gummy worms we get to buy from 7-11?ksi:
yes? Dr Ksi - so d BIG leaf?
schweppes:
u for example
tomorrow morning, who wakes up? :idea: :scratchhead: :evil:
n d other mommies!
will go :yikes: :yikes:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.